Una tarde sin camisa [ESP/ENG]

in GEMS3 years ago

Una tarde sin camisa.

A shirtless afternoon.

image.png

Amigos asi les parezca imposible me estoy levantando, ya que ayer fue un día de relajación en exceso y mas agua de lo normal. Sin mas que decir les cuento un poco sobre mi día de ayer.

Friends, as impossible as it may seem to you, I am getting up, since yesterday was a day of excessive relaxation and more water than usual. Without further ado, let me tell you a little bit about my day yesterday.

image.png

Piscina, uno de los inventos mas gloriosos del hombre y déjenme decirles que soy un amante de ellas. Debido a mi trabajo y a tantas cosas que pasan en el día a día de nosotros los mortales tenia un buen tiempo sin ir a una. Mis amigos y yo por circunstancias de la vida tuvimos la oportunidad en nuestras manos de ir ayer y no la desaprovechamos.

Swimming pool, one of the most glorious inventions of man and let me tell you that I am a lover of them. Due to my job and so many things that happen in the day to day life of us mortals I had a long time without going to one. My friends and I, due to life circumstances, had the opportunity in our hands to go yesterday and we did not miss it.

image.png

Yo desde el momento en que vi esa piscina no pude evitar sentir un incontrolable deseo por arrojarme a la misma en la primera oportunidad que tuviera. Cosa la cual hice después de haberme cambiado y asegurado de no ser el primero en entrar porque antes muerto que sencillo.

From the moment I saw that pool I couldn't help but feel an uncontrollable desire to jump into it the first chance I got. Which I did after I had changed and made sure I wasn't the first to enter because I'd rather be dead than simple.

image.png

La tarde se nos paso volando entre juegos, risas, unas cuantas copas y mucha comida después de cierta hora. Tenia mucho sin ir a una piscina asi que aproveche mi día en el agua nadando y molestando a todos mis amigos con todo lo que se me ocurría dentro y fuera del agua.

The afternoon flew by with games, laughter, a few drinks and lots of food after a certain time. I hadn't been in a pool for a long time so I took advantage of my day in the water swimming and bothering all my friends with everything I could think of in and out of the water.

image.png

Antes de darme cuenta ya estaba oscureciendo y el transporte ya iba llegando para buscarnos, tuvieron que sacarme del agua casi que obligado ya que sinceramente, me sentía como niño pequeño y no quería despegarme de ese sentimiento. Fue un día de esos donde todo se sentía increíble y que lamentablemente no siempre sabemos apreciar. Espero verlos en otro post amigos de #HIVE esto es todo por hoy, un abrazo.

Before I knew it, it was already getting dark and the transport was already coming to pick us up, they had to take me out of the water almost forced because honestly, I felt like a little kid and I didn't want to get rid of that feeling. It was one of those days where everything felt amazing and unfortunately we don't always know how to appreciate it. I hope to see you in another post #HIVE friends this is all for today, a hug.