Siempre habrá luz / There will always be light

in GEMS3 years ago

Siempre habrá luz / There will always be light


velas_2 1.jpg


Creo que todos nosotros en nuestras vidas hemos soplado las velas de un pastel de cumpleaños, siempre me atrajo la fotografía a la luz de las velas y decidí tomar algunas fotos a algunas velas que tenía en casa, me divertí mucho en el proceso y aprendí varias cosas que no sabía sobre este tipo de fotografía. Comparto estas imágenes que para mí simbolizan la luz que no se apaga en estos tiempos difíciles que vivimos hoy en día. Espero sea de su agrado, nos vemos pronto.

I think that all of us in our lives have blown out the candles on a birthday cake, I was always drawn to candlelight photography and I decided to take some pictures to some candles I had at home, I had a lot of fun in the process and learned several things I didn't know about this type of photography. I share these images that for me symbolize the light that does not go out in these difficult times we live in today. I hope you like it, see you soon .

velas_2 3.jpg


velas_2 2.jpg


Author: @manuel82

Photograph taken with camera Fujifilm HS25EXR
Cumaná - Venezuela


Muchas gracias por su visita

Thank you for your visit
Sort:  

Congratulations @manuel82! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 3000

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP