Report - Musicalizing Poems # 31 Amarás de mi by @elgranpoeta [ESP-ENG]

in GEMS3 years ago

image.png

Spanish

Que tal amigos espero que estén muy bien, ya se hizo efectiva la recompensa de mi iniciativa musicalizando poemas #31 , y quiero compartir con ustedes el pago del 100% en HBD que generó la misma, ya que no fue votada a gran escala.

En esta oportunidad musicalicé el poema de @elgranpoeta titulado Amarás de mi

Amarás de mi

Amarás de mi, todo lo que tengo,
y lo que no, yo no me detengo;
no es por el salario que devengo,
sino por el cariño que mantengo.
No lo escribo tan confiado,
creo ser lo que has buscado;
en tus palabras lo he notado,
y espero no estar cegado.

Todo marcha tan perfecto,
que no te veo ningún defecto;
estoy seguro de nuestro afecto,
y también de nuestro intelecto.

Amarás de mi, lo inimaginable,
sabes que soy persona fiable;
también un hombre tan amable,
ya jamás te sentirás culpable.

Y este fué el resultado de la musicalización, por si aun no lo han podido ver Entra Aquí.

Si desconocen de que se trata mi iniciativa, pueden revisarla Aquí.

También quiero invitarlos a que postulen poetas o escritores que hagan vida en la comunidad, para revisar sus blog y poder incluirlos dentro de la misma.

Muchas gracias por su atención, seguimos aportando y sumando dentro de Hive, a todos estos creadores increíbles.

Puedes seguirme por mis redes sociales!

SPOTIFY
INSTAGRAM
YOUTUBE
FACEBOOK

English

Hello friends, I hope you are very well, the reward of my initiative musicalizing poems #31 is already effective, and I want to share with you the payment of 100% in HBD that generated the same, since it was not voted on a large scale.

In this opportunity I musicalized @elgranpoeta's poem titled Amarás de mi

You will love from me

You will love from me, all that I have,
and what I don't, I don't hold back;
it's not for the salary I earn,
but for the love I keep.
I write it not so confidently,
I think I am what you have sought;
in your words I have noticed it,
and I hope I am not blinded.

Everything is going so perfectly,
I see no fault in you;
I am sure of our affection,
and also of our intellect.

You will love the unimaginable in me,
you know that I am a reliable person;
also such a kind man,
you will never feel guilty anymore.

And this was the result of the musicalization, in case you haven't been able to see it yet Enter Here.

If you don't know what my initiative is about, you can check it out Here.

I would also like to invite you to nominate poets or writers who are living in the community, to review their blogs and to include them in it.

Thank you very much for your attention, we continue contributing and adding within Hive, all these incredible creators.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

You can follow me on my social networks!

SPOTIFY
INSTAGRAM
YOUTUBE
FACEBOOK