Challenge - Stay home, share 3 travel photos (day 15) - #MarsInQuarantine

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Challenge - Stay home, share 3 travel photos (day 15)

Hi Friend

Challenge

Stay home, share 3 travel photos

We are in times of quarantine, despite this, we do not stop and continue to live, we continue to improve every day

A few days ago I learned that there was a challenge which consisted in sharing with all of you three photographs from three trips we made before this global quarantine.

I thought this initiative was great so I decided to start my challenge by sharing with you all my travels through these photographs.

Trips - Adventures - Discoveries

  • The three photographs I will share with you are the following:

(Day 15)

Trip No. 1

Share with a great Friend

She is one of those friends with whom I share very little, every time we spend some time together we experience different and pleasant moments, I love to talk to her for long hours and see how the hours of so much conversation pass.

Trip No. 2

Doing the trekking route to Los Morros de San Juan with my dear friend Mariangel "Manane"

Mariangel is one of my favorite companions for trekking routes. Some years ago, while we could do a route to the Morros de San Juan, that route was full of great moments and experiences that today are part of pleasant memories.

Trip No. 3

Performing one of my favorite street workout techniques at the Prados Development in San Joaquin

Here in this picture I am performing one of my favorite techniques as it is the Front Lever, this technique is part of the rigid techniques of the Street Workout. This picture was taken at the Prado Development.

Join this contest.
@inu-jin, @soramrangel, @luislopezpk, @jjrams, @lisfabian and @crisangel and me have joined the challenge, visit them and give some Hive love they are sharing great photos!
Join us!

#travelathome

Mars Crea

*******



vxdfsdg.png

Loves - Lives - Thanks

vxdfsdg.png




-@manuelramos - Creating Quality Content-






˜”°•. ˜”°•
Simplemente Mars
•°”˜ .•°”˜



#MarsCrea



Communities I follow and support








Do you want to know more about me?


The Gifs, Banners, Stripes and the Maquetado are the product of my creativity


 

Thanks for reading, I'll see you in a next Publication !!

 

 
I still have a lot to tell

✳ S̻͛̊̅i̤̫͇m͙̖̾͋̃͗͗ͭp͖̘̒̋l̰ͬ̒̋͐ẽ̘̜̘͓͒m̗̬̪e̞̻̜ͪͯ͋ͫn͈̫̒t̳̑ͭ̚e̝͛̈ͧ ̮͙̞̺ͩͪ̍ͨM̻͛̄a͍̩͚̪̤ͮ̒r̜͇̠ŝ͖͔̩̋̉ ✳

╭══• ೋ•✧๑Mars๑✧•ೋ •══╮

╭∩╮
(︶︿︶)
╭∩╮

╰══• ೋ•✧๑Mars๑✧•ೋ •══╯



.

neoxian travel posh challenge marscrea