Challenge - Stay home, share 3 travel photos (day 2 ) - #MarsInQuarantine

in GEMS4 years ago

Challenge - Stay home, share 3 travel photos (day 2 )

Hi Friend

Challenge

Stay home, share 3 travel photos

We are in times of quarantine, despite this, we do not stop and continue to live, we continue to improve every day

A few days ago I learned that there was a challenge which consisted in sharing with all of you three photographs from three trips we made before this global quarantine.

I thought this initiative was great so I decided to start my challenge by sharing with you all my travels through these photographs.

Trips - Adventures - Discoveries

  • The three photographs I will share with you are the following:

(Day 2 )

Trip No. 1

Excursion to the Rainforest the San Cristobal with @minddive

@minddive is one of those friends with whom I do certain activities of mutual benefit, with him, I have traveled some places in the city of San Cristobal, Daniel and I are friends for some years, we have made different hiking trails and tours of some of the natural parks of the city of San Cristobal.

With him I visited the Humid forests and the forests of Pines of the City of San Cristóbal, as you can see in this picture, here we were both very happy to achieve to arrive in record time to our final destination, for that time.

Trip No. 2

Trip to meet my friend @crisangel - Getting to know Tucupido

A few months ago before this pandemic situation, I had the opportunity to meet my great friend @crisangel, he is user of Steem and Hive , we met two years ago and for all the interaction we have had we strengthened a relationship of friendship and brotherhood from respect, love, and mutual support, I went to visit him in his hometown, Tucupido, that trip impacted me for life, go to meet Angel helped me grow and mature in some aspects in my life.

Pista 1 (1)_16.gifPista 1 (1)_18.gifPista 1 (1)_19.gif

Trip No. 3

Visit to the "Lomas del Viento" - San Cristobal

Some years ago, when we were still younger, my friends @luislopezpk, @willpk and me went to visit for the third time a special place, this place is known as Lomas de Viento, is a sector of the Natural Park Chorro el Indio, located in the city of San Cristobal, This place is extremely special to me, it's like being a few miles from heaven, the air literally hits your face and fills you with a lot of energy, it's an enigmatic place where you can get away from the stress of the city and you can even get to free your soul for a while.

Join this contest.
@breindevasorop, @polarbear7u7, @luislopezpk, @willpk, @edmanuelwild and @crisangel and me have joined the challenge, visit them and give some Hive love they are sharing great photos!
Join us!

#travelathome

Mars Crea

*******



vxdfsdg.png

Loves - Lives - Thanks

vxdfsdg.png




-@manuelramos - Creating Quality Content-






˜”°•. ˜”°•
Simplemente Mars
•°”˜ .•°”˜



#MarsCrea



Communities I follow and support








Do you want to know more about me?


The Gifs, Banners, Stripes and the Maquetado are the product of my creativity


 

Thanks for reading, I'll see you in a next Publication !!

 

 
I still have a lot to tell

✳ S̻͛̊̅i̤̫͇m͙̖̾͋̃͗͗ͭp͖̘̒̋l̰ͬ̒̋͐ẽ̘̜̘͓͒m̗̬̪e̞̻̜ͪͯ͋ͫn͈̫̒t̳̑ͭ̚e̝͛̈ͧ ̮͙̞̺ͩͪ̍ͨM̻͛̄a͍̩͚̪̤ͮ̒r̜͇̠ŝ͖͔̩̋̉ ✳

╭══• ೋ•✧๑Mars๑✧•ೋ •══╮

╭∩╮
(︶︿︶)
╭∩╮

╰══• ೋ•✧๑Mars๑✧•ೋ •══╯



. .

Sort:  

Welcome to the challenge :)

Thank you! Brot!