"Hive Music Festival" Semana nº 1, Ronda 1. "Let Me Be" (Original Song).

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Hola, Gente bella!

Hello, Beautiful People!

IMG_20200805_145901770.jpg

Quiero compartir con ustedes, después de pensarlo mucho, esta canción que escribí y arreglé hace unos meses atrás y que no me había atrevido a compartir. Me pareció una buena oportunidad La primera semana y ronda del Hive Music Festival
Espero sea de su agrado. Mi motivación e inspiración para escribirla llegó un día en el que me sentía sola y triste y una persona muy especial me escribió y me hizo sentir que no estaba sola, y me sentí feliz.

I want to share with you, after much thought, this song that I wrote and arranged a few months ago and that I had not dared to share. I thought it was a good opportunity The first week and round of Hive Music Festival I hope you like it. My motivation and inspiration to write it came a day when I felt lonely and sad and a very special person wrote to me and made me feel that I was not alone, and made me feel better.

▶️ Watch on 3Speak

▶️ 3Speak



Lyrics "Let Me Be"
By: June

I

I wanna run away
Very far away from here
Without expectations or dreams
Just nature and me

Right here I can sing, I can scream and the best is that I can’t feel
Not missing, not loving, nothing but a freedom feeling
Just wanna be alone
That way no one will hurt me anymore

Chorus

Let me be,
Far away from here is everything I need, just
Let me be
If you really want some happiness for me
Just let me be.

II

Sometimes I get it straight
And I don’t wanna run away
I look all around me
My real friends
And then I think: “Maybe I should stay”

Right here I can sing, I can sing, I can scream and the best is that I can feel
Not need to be missing or loving because I’m still right here
Don’t wanna be alone
That way I know no one will hurt me anymore

Chorus

Let me be,
With all my friends beside me I have everything I need, so,
Let me be,
If you really want some happiness for me
Understand that…

III

You hurt me
By being near me, by being right here, so
Don’t risk your life for nothing
Go and live it
And don’t forget to push me out of it

Interlude

Right here I can live, I can breathe, and the best is that I can be me
Uh uh uh, uh uh
So I’m not gonna run
That way you will not have the pleasure of seeing me go

Chorus

Let me be,
Far away from here you’ll have everything you need, so
Let me be,
If you really want some happines for me
If you really want some happiness for me
Don’t wanna see you here…


Letra "Déjame Ser"
Por: June

I

Quiero correr lejos
Muy lejos de aquí
Sin expectativas ni sueños
Solo la naturaleza y yo

Aquí puedo cantar, puedo gritar y lo mejor es que no puedo sentir
No extraño, no amo, nada más que un sentimiento de libertad
Solo quiero estar solo
De esa manera ya nadie me lastimará

Coro

Déjame ser,
Lejos de aquí está todo lo que necesito, solo
Déjame ser
Si realmente quieres algo de felicidad para mí
Solo déjame ser.

II

A veces lo entiendo bien
Y no quiero huir
Miro a mi alrededor
Mis verdaderos amigos
Y luego pienso: "Tal vez debería quedarme"

Aquí mismo puedo cantar, puedo gritar, puedo gritar y lo mejor es que puedo sentir
No es necesario extrañar o amar porque todavía estoy aquí
No quiero estar solo
De esa manera sé que ya nadie me hará daño

Coro:

Déjame ser,
Con todos mis amigos a mi lado, tengo todo lo que necesito, así que
Déjame ser,
Si realmente quieres algo de felicidad para mí
Entiende que…

III

Me lastimas
Al estar cerca de mí, al estar aquí, entonces
No arriesgues tu vida por nada
Ve y vívela
Y no olvides sacarme de ella.

Intermedio

Aquí puedo vivir, puedo respirar, y lo mejor es que puedo ser yo
Uh uh uh, uh uh
Entonces no voy a correr
De esa manera no tendrás el placer de verme ir.

Coro:

Déjame ser,
Lejos de aquí, tendrás todo lo que necesitas, así que
Déjame ser,
Si realmente quieres algo de felicidad para mí
Si realmente quieres algo de felicidad para mí
No quiero verte aquí ...


Thanks for the visit!

Gracias por la visita!

IMG_20200805_145934017.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @manujune! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts. Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the last Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

Thanks😀

You are very welcome @manujune ❤️👍

We are very proud of you, sweetie. It has been a magical experience to see you create. I am sure this song will be a hit. It is beautiful, catchy and it comes from a pure heart.
We admire your talents, your determination, and your unremitting commitment to music; you sheer optimism and hope that things will get better. They will and you'll have your chance to shine.
Love you! Good luck in this contest.

Thank You very much, papá, for your support and instructions! I love You more! You're the Best in the world, and I wouldn't the half of what I am if it wouldn't have been for You.

Love You! ❤️
June

¡Extraordinario talento! ¡Dios te bendiga! 👏

Muchas gracias... 🤗
Amén!

Gracias por ser parte de esta gran festival. Poco a poco vamos llenando la tarima. Gracias xD

image.png

Gracias a tí, a tus compañeros por tan especial iniciativa. 🎙️🎼🙏

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Gracias 😁

I will have to give this a watch later, I don't have a great connection at the moment so I will definitely give it a listen when I get home! Very awesome, I think it's wonderful that you wrote your own song!

Thanks. I hope You like it.😁

No había escuchado esto, está increíble.
Hacen falta más creativos en esta locura de país donde ya estamos saturados con siempre más de lo mismo, haces falta tu.
Nunca dejes de cantar!

Wow! Muchas gracias por tan lindo comentario 🤗

Sis! tu entrada esta genial! keep it up lml

Gracias, Bro! 😍

Amo tu voz, tu chispa y la forma en la que interpretas tus temas. Dios te bendiga.
Mantén tu optimismos y toda la alegría que transmites.
Un abrazo! <3

😍Dios!! Que lindo comentario. Muchísimas gracias de verdad. Me alegra que le haya gustado😘 Saludos al Sr.Orlando.

Ok, no tengo palabras para esto.

Primero, porque soy cuatrista, entonces sé que con este instrumento se logran sonidos hermosos pero este tema ¡ME ENCANTÓ! Tu voz es magnífica, amaría escuchar esta canción completamente producida con sonido de alta definición, sencillamente ¡GENIAL!

Wow! Que emoción!! me encanta que te haya gustado. Yo tengo todo escrito, me refiero a cómo van la guitarra, la batería y también me encantaría hacerlo así. Aunque ya la he oído en mi mente jejeje. Gracias por tu comentario 😁🤗😍

Excelente, es que me lo imaginé también, qué buena visión de composición, me siento feliz de conocer personas talentosas en HIVE ❤️

Yo me siento feliz de conocer personas como tú que apoyan y hacen sentir que lo estás haciendo bien.
Mil Gracias! 💜

Waoooo me encantaaa, hermosa tú voz y con ese cuatro enserio precioso. Seguiré tu trabajo

Muchísimas gracias 😍🤗

Sorry it’s been a bit since I said I would listen to it! I just listened to it and I loved it! Great song and the lyrics were great. I liked the line ‘if you really love me, just let me be’ I think it was. Incredible job!

😍 Thank You very much!!!

I'm really glad you liked it! 😂

Thanks again!
June