My Drawings That I Have Not Published / Yayınlamadığım Çizimlerim

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

I wanted to share my works that I tried to do before but could not reach the desired result. There are days when we are not all in shape. Days when we can't do what we want to do. Here are the pictures from those days.

1- In this picture, I wanted to draw the logo of the @gems community on black paper. But I saw that it wasn't as easy as I thought. Maybe it was hard for me because I was not on my day.

20200613_230330.jpg


2- I wanted to draw a glass in this picture. Yes, I did, but when I looked closely, I noticed that it looked bad. Another day, maybe I can try this again.

20200612_083858.jpg


3- There is a woman in this picture. Arms and legs. Her hands and feet did not get the way I wanted. Maybe I could fix it, but I didn't want it. I am bored.

20200609_012007.jpg


4- I wanted to draw an actor in this picture, but it never looked like it. Actor Djimon Hounsou.

20200613_192822.jpg


5- I wanted to draw a colorful cat in this picture. It wasn't what I wanted because of some minor mistakes.

20200427_164648.jpg

CamScanner 05-27-2020 11.16.21.jpg

Merhaba Arkadaşlar,

Daha önce yapmaya çalıştığım ama istediğim sonuca ulaşamadığım çalışmalarımı sizinle paylaşmak istedim. Hepimizin bazı gününde olmadığı zamanlar vardır. Yapmak istediklerimizi yapamadığımız, formda olmadığımız günler. Işte bu resimler o günlerden kalanlar.

CamScanner 05-27-2020 11.16.21.jpg

1- Bu resimde @gems topluluğunun logosunu siyah kağıt üzerine çizmek istemiştim. Fakat sandığım kadar kolay olmadığını gördüm. Belkide günümde olmadığım için bana zor geldi.

2- Bu resimde bir bardak çizmek istedim. Evet çizdim ama yakından bakınca kötü gözüktüğünü farkettim. Başka bir gün belki tekrar deneyebilirim bunu.

3- Bu resimde bir bayan var. Kolları ve bacakları çapraz. Elleri ve ayakları istediğim gibi olmadı. Biraz uğraşsam düzeltirdim beki ama istemedim. Sıkıldım.

4- Bu resimde bir aktörü çizmek istedim ama hiç benzetemedim. O aktör Djimon Hounsou.

5- Bu resimde ise renkli bir kedi çizmek istedim. Bazı ufak hatalar yüzünden istediğim gibi olmadı.

CamScanner 05-27-2020 11.16.21.jpg

To see my previous drawing on the black paper click the links below, If you like my drawings feel free to follow and upvote. Comments are highly appeciated.

Daha önceki çizimlerimi de görmek için aşağıdaki linklere tıklayabilrsiniz. Eğer çizimlerimi beğendiyseniz, beni takip edebilirsiniz. Düşüncelerinizi yorum yazmayı unutmayın.


'Marlon Brando' Drawing
Biggie Drawing
Frankenstein Drawing
Portrait of Leonardo DiCaprio
Skull Drawing A Black Paper
Drawing A Joker


Hope to see you in another drawing. Goodbye.

Başka bir çizimde görüşmek dileğiyle. Hoşçakalın.

signature.png

Sort:  

Bu yazı Curation Collective Discord Sunucusunda küratörlere önerilmiş ve manuel inceleme sonrasında @c2-turkish topluluk hesabından oy ve reblog almıştır. @c-squared hesabı topluluk witness'ı olarak faaliyet göstermektedir. Projemizi desteklemek isterseniz bize buradan witness oyunuzu verebilirsiniz.
This post was shared in the #turkish-curation channel in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and reblogged by the @c2-turkish community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Teşekkürler.