You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thursday Favourites #ccc 2.50 Contest!What are you doing while you wait?/Que haces mientras esperas?

in GEMS4 years ago

Oh querido ... 12 horas a 2 días de espera es muy largo. No me puedo imaginar esperar tanto tiempo. Yo estaría fuera de mi juicio, creo. Es muy desafortunado que todos estén hechos para esperar tanto tiempo :( Espero que las cosas se vean mejor para ustedes en el futuro cercano. Esperen <3

Oh dear.. 12 hours to 2 days wait is so long. I can't imagine waiting that long. I would be out of my wits I think. It is so unfortunate that you are all made to wait for so long :( I hope things will look better for you guys in the near future. Hang in there <3

Sort:  

Si amiga, es agotador fisica, mental y emocionalmente. Dios quiera que esto se arregle.
Saludos. Que tengas un maravilloso dia.