¡Mi Introducción a Hive! /// My Hive Instroduction! [ESP/ENG]

in GEMS3 years ago

Holiii Hivers! ¿Cómo están? Espero que excelente, este es mi primer post y mi introducción a la comunidad de Hive! estoy muy feliz y emocionada por poder compartir mis conocimientos, habilidades, aventuras y experiencias con ustedes.

image.png

La verdad es que más de una persona me ha recomendado compartir tips y conocimientos de crecimiento personal y auto cuidado XD y la verdad esta es una cosa que disfruto mucho de hacer, y me satisface el saber que así puedo ayudar a mucha gente.

˗ˏˋ Más sobre mí ˎˊ˗

En este momento tal vez se deben estar preguntando ¿Quién soy?, ¿Qué me gusta? o ¿A qué me dedico? Pues les hablaré un poco sobre mi :)

image.png

Soy María Marcela Ramírez, tengo 14 años y soy de Venezuela, vivo en el Estado Barinas, donde he vivido toda mi vida. Actualmente estoy culminando mi 3er Año de bachillerato. Me gusta considerarme una persona entusiasta y optimista que siempre trata de ver el lado positivo de las cosas y que no se rinde a pesar de los obstáculos, disfruto el decirme que sin importar qué, puedo lograr todo lo que me proponga. Además adoro probar cosas nuevas y soy fan las pequeñas aventuras por lo que estoy muy emocionada por iniciar con este blog.

image.png

Disfruto de hacer varias cosas, entre ellas la música. Vengo de una familia de músicos, mi papá es multinstrumentista, por lo que en mi familia todos sabemos cantar y tocar por lo menos un instrumento, por mi parte yo se tocar piano, cuatro (un instrumento de mi país) y ukelele.

image.png

Hablando de mi familia, está conformada por mí, mi papá Alexander, mi mamá María Amparo, mi hermana mayor María Alexandra (yup, todas nos llamamos María) y mi perrita Clema XD seres que amo y aprecio mucho ♡

image.png

Pequeña apreciación de Mi perrita (yo le hice esa torta :3)

image.png

Entre otros hobbies están la cocina (que supongo que disfruto porque amo comer XD) y las manualidades, en especial las que se tratan de ropa y accesorios uwur. También me gusta mucho editar videos, de hecho un tiempo fui Gachatuber XD por lo que tengo un poco de experiencia en este tipo de cosas.

˗ˏˋ Mis planes en HIVE ˎˊ˗

Estoy muy emocionada por iniciar este blog, en el cual voy a tener el apoyo y supervisión de mi mamá y mi hermana para el manejo de Hive y el resto de apps, ya que aún no tengo la mayoría de edad.

Y bien, eso ha sido todo por ahora, dentro de muy pronto se vienen más post. Sigan sus sueños, gocen la vida y por ahora me despido ;)

¡Hasta pronto Hivers!

image.png

Englis version

Hi Hivers, how are you? I hope you are great, this is my first post and my introduction to the Hive community! I am very happy and excited to share my knowledge, skills, adventures and experiences with you.

image.png

The truth is that more than one person has recommended me to share tips and knowledge of personal growth and self-care XD and the truth is that this is one thing that I really enjoy doing, and it satisfies me to know that I can help many people.

˗ˏˋ More about me ˎˊ˗

By now you may be wondering who am I, what do I like, or what do I do for a living? Well, I'll tell you a little about myself :)

image.png

I'm Maria Marcela Ramirez, I'm 14 years old and I'm from Venezuela, I live in Barinas State, where I've lived all my life. I am currently finishing my 3rd year of high school. I like to consider myself an enthusiastic and optimistic person who always tries to see the positive side of things and who does not give up despite the obstacles, I enjoy telling myself that no matter what, I can achieve everything I set my mind to. I also love trying new things and I'm a fan of small adventures so I'm very excited to start this blog.

image.png

I enjoy doing many things, including music. I come from a family of musicians, my dad is a multi-instrumentalist, so in my family we all know how to sing and play at least one instrument, for my part I know how to play piano, cuatro (an instrument from my country) and ukulele.

image.png

Talking about my family, it consists of me and my dad Alexander, my mom Maria Amparo, my older sister Maria Alexandra (yup, we are all named Maria) and my dog Clema XD beings that I love and appreciate very much ♡

image.png

Little appreciation of my dog (I made her that cake :3)

image.png

Other hobbies include cooking (which I guess I enjoy because I love to eat XD) and crafts, especially the ones about clothes and accessories uwur. I also really like editing videos, in fact for a while I was a Gachatuber XD so I have a bit of experience in this kind of stuff.

˗ˏˋ My plans on HIVE ˎˊ˗

I'm very excited to start this blog, in which I'm going to have the support and supervision of my mom and sister for managing Hive and the rest of the apps, since I'm not of age yet.

Well, that's all for now, more posts are coming soon. Follow your dreams, enjoy life and for now I say goodbye ;)

See you soon Hivers!

image.png

Sort:  

Welcome marce.uwur!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Loading...

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Gran comienzo :3 me gusto mucho tu introducción!

Hello, @marce.uwur! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Congratulations @marce.uwur! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Bienvenida :)

Bienvenida :)

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more