MI PRESENTACIÓN EN LA COMUNIDAD GEMS/ MY PRESENTATION IN THE GEMS COMMUNITY

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Saludos para todos los miembros de esta comunidad! Hoy me presento en Hive, así que aquí vamos:

Mi nombre es Marcelys González, venezolana, casada con una hija y una familia maravillosa.

Greetings to all members of this community! Today I introduce myself on Hive, so here we go:

My name is Marcelys Gonzalez, Venezuelan, married with a daughter and a wonderful family.

11754286_10153018148197960_7493484966203088712_n.jpg

IMG_4956familia.png

Amo viajar, salir con amigas , la buena comida, el vino, el cine, y la musica. Me gusta cocinar, tengo intereses bastante variados y espero poder compartirlos con todos ustedes en Hive.

I love traveling, going out with friends, good food, wine, movies, and music. I like to cook, I have quite varied interests and I hope to share them with all of you in Hive.

Paseo en barco Lecherias-Venezuela/ Boat tour Lecherias-Venezuela

18268228_10209791531045762_5810314231278662985_n.jpg

Aunque disfruto muchas cosas, la mas maravillosa que he tenido es la bendición de ser madre, amo a mi hija, amo educarla y estar con ella. La pandemia me ha permitido involucrarme muchísimo en su educación y es grandioso.

Although I enjoy many things, the most wonderful thing I have had is the blessing of being a mother, I love my daughter, I love raising her and being with her. The pandemic has allowed me to be very involved in her education and it is great.

Mi princesa amada: Lucia Virginia :) / My beloved princess: Lucia Virginia :)

FullSizeRender_2 (2).jpg

Aunque soy ingeniero, actualmente no ejerzo mi profesión pues la situación pais no me lo permitido, sin embargo trato de seguir adelante por mi y por mi familia. Ingrese en la comunidad por recomendación de mi amigos @marivic10 y @melor9, mis objetivos son intercambiar conocimientos, culturas, sonrisas y muy buen contenido, en pro de alimentar la cadena de bloques Hive y también de proveer ingresos extra que me ayuden a solventar la situación económica actual por causa de la pandemia y la política de mi pais.

Although I am an engineer, I currently do not practice my profession because the country situation does not allow me, however I try to move forward for me and my family. I joined the community on the recommendation of my friends @marivic10 and @melor9, my goals are to exchange knowledge, cultures, smiles and very good content, in order to feed the Hive blockchain and also to provide extra income to help me to solve the current economic situation due to the pandemic and the politics of my country.

Es una gran oportunidad poder compartir por este medio con todos ustedes, asi que espero tengamos una muy buena interacción, compartirles información que les sea de utilidad y también aprender de ustedes!
Gracias por leer mi publicación! Hasta pronto!

It is a great opportunity to share through this medium with all of you, so I hope to have a very good interaction, share information that will be useful and also learn from you!
Thanks for reading my publication! See you soon!

Sort:  

Welcome marcelys1!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Bienvenida amiga @marcelys1, ahora en contacto por esta gran comunidad, éxitos.

Congratulations @marcelys1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators

bienvenida amiga!

@marcelys1! Are you stuck and can't post on Hive? Go to https://giftgiver.site/ for help.

I am a bot that helps Hive users who've run out of Resource Credits.


@marcelys1! ¿Estás atascado/a y no puedes postear en Hive? Te podemos ayudar, visita: https://giftgiver.site/.

Soy un bot(robot) que ayuda a los usuarios de Hive que se han quedado sin “Resource Credits” (RC).