Mi primer día en HIVE BLOG||My first day at HIVE BLOG

in GEMS3 years ago

¡Saludos amigos de HIVE BLOG.!

Greetings friends from HIVE BLOG.!

125472205_2439135946393463_2988386525876406948_n.jpg

Mi nombre es Maria Arevalo, venezolana de 30 años de edad, soy Técnico Superior Universitario (TSU)en Gestión Ambiental, casada y madre de unos bellos hijos que llevan por nombre Benaia y Elianne Morales, formamos una familia estable que tiene como principio a DIOS. Juntos disfrutamos el compartir y realizar actividades recreativas para aprovechar el tiempo que tenemos en casa por causa de la pandemia.

My name is Maria Arevalo, a 30-year-old Venezuelan, I am a Higher University Technician (TSU) in Environmental Management, married and the mother of beautiful children named Benaia and Elianne Morales. We form a stable family whose principle is GOD. Together we enjoy sharing and doing recreational activities to take advantage of the time we have at home because of the pandemic.

GEDC5618.JPG

A parte de disfrutar el ser ama de casa, me gusta mucho mi carrera profesional porque parte de ella es conservar el ambiente y todo lo que en el hay para su equilibrio. Considero que la naturaleza y los animales merecen respeto es por eso que imparto ese conocimiento en mi hogar y en cada lugar. Realizo nuevas cosas aprovechando los materiales inorgánicos que tenemos en casa y pueden reutilizarse, pienso que así aporto a la conservación del ambiente para el beneficio del planeta. En mi hogar incluimos a las mascotas como parte de la familia y lo disfrutamos.

Apart from enjoying being a housewife, I really like my professional career because part of it is to preserve the environment and everything in it for its balance. I consider that nature and animals deserve respect that is why I impart that knowledge in my home and in each place. I do new things by taking advantage of the inorganic materials that we have at home and can be reused, I think that this way I contribute to the conservation of the environment for the benefit of the planet. In my home he includes pets as part of the family and we enjoy it.

183228463_2554953624811694_3454734198596971091_n.jpg

Me considero una mujer emprendedora y creativa que cree que los sueños pueden hacerse realidad si se trabaja con esfuerzo, trabajo y dedicación. Uno de mis sueños es llegar a ser una gran diseñadora de ropa y accesorios infantiles donde mi inspiración son mis hijos la cual en tiempos libre me dedico a confeccionarles y suelo hacer otro tipos de creaciones como por ejemplo . adornos, arreglos accesorios y manualidades en general.

I consider myself an enterprising and creative woman who believes that dreams can come true if you work with effort, work and dedication. One of my dreams is to become a great designer of children's clothing and accessories where my inspiration is my children, which in free time I dedicate myself to making them and I usually make other types of creations for example. ornaments, accessory arrangements and crafts in general.

GEDC5620.JPG

Ingresar a la comunidad HIVE surgió a través de una amiga llamada @razielmorales, quien me comento acerca de esta plataforma y tome la decisión de acceder para hacer de ella una ventana donde muestre mis creaciones y así atraer su atención y aprobación.

Entering the HIVE community arose through a friend named @razielmorales, who told me about this platform and made the decision to access it to make it a window where I show my creations and thus attract her attention and approval.

Considero que HIVE es una herramienta para todos los emprendedores que quieran darse a conocer y deseen que otras personas opinen y admiren su arte.

I believe that HIVE is a tool for all entrepreneurs who want to make themselves known and want other people to give their opinion and admire their art without further ado.

Sin mas que añadir me despido esperando que les guste. Me despido deseándoles un hermoso día y dándole las gracias por visitar mi publicación.

###I say goodbye hoping they like it. I say goodbye wishing you a beautiful day and thanking you for visiting my publication.

Sort:  

Welcome mariaarevalo!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @mariaarevalo! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

You can check out this this post if you want to discover different communities which you might be interested in.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

hello and welcome to hive. all the best for the journey

¡Bienvenida te deseo mucha suerte! 😊

Congratulations @mariaarevalo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!