MI PRESENTACION EN HIVE BLOG// MY PRESENTATION IN HIVE BLOG

in GEMS3 years ago
Hola amigos de #hive y de la comunidad #gems, soy nueva en esta plataforma, mi nombre es María Rodríguez, tengo 24 años de edad y vivo en San Antonio de Capayacuar, Estado Monagas, un pueblo que se caracteriza por tener una fauna maravillosa y donde se hacen los dulces más exquisitos del municipio.

Hello friends of #hive and the #gems community, I am new to this platform, my name is María Rodríguez, I am 24 years old and I live in San Antonio de Capayacuar, Monagas State, a town characterized by having a wonderful fauna and where the most exquisite sweets in the municipality are made.

IMG-20210405-WA0100.jpg

IMG-20210405-WA0062.jpg

Actualmente estoy culminando mis estudios en la ciudad de Cumana, Estado Sucre, específicamente en la Universidad De Oriente (UDO); soy signo acuario y mi mayor pasión es la repostería, las manualidades y la vegetación.

I am currently finishing my studies in the city of Cumana, Sucre State, specifically at the Universidad De Oriente (UDO); I am an aquarium sign and my greatest passion is pastry, crafts and vegetation.

IMG-20210412-WA0063.jpg

IMG-20210412-WA0064.jpg

Me gusta mucho conectarme con la naturaleza y cuidar el habitad de los animales, tengo un perrito llamado Rocco, en mis tiempos libres me gusta ir a lugares con mucha vegetación y desconectarme un poco del día a día, también me gustan mucho las plantas, sembrar y cuidar de ellas, mis favoritas son las Suculentas y los Geranios.

I really like to connect with nature and take care of the animals' habitat, I have a puppy named Rocco, in my free time I like to go to places with a lot of vegetation and disconnect a little from day to day, I also like them I plant a lot, sow and take care of them, my favorites are Succulents and Geraniums.

IMG-20210405-WA0112.jpg

IMG-20210412-WA0068.jpg

También, me dedico a estudiar y a endulzar el paladar de todos mis seres querido y de todo aquel que tiene el gusto de comer y degustar lo que hago; en esta oportunidad me gustaría transmitir mis conocimientos a todos ustedes, darles tips y herramientas que les ayudaran a tener una vida llena de dulzura. Conocí hive a través de mi novio @samuelmarcano quien me comento sobre esta plataforma y me pareció encantadora.

Also, I dedicate myself to studying and sweetening the palate of all my loved ones and of everyone who has the pleasure of eating and tasting what I do; In this opportunity I would like to transmit my knowledge to all of you, give you tips and tools that will help you have a life full of sweetness. I met hive through my boyfriend @samuelmarcano who told me about this platform and I found it charming.

IMG-20210405-WA0080.jpg

IMG-20210412-WA0062.jpg

El simple hecho de aprender a realizar dulces en casa es una gran oportunidad para pasar ratos en familia maravillosos, dedicar tiempo a los pequeños de la casa o consentir a los abuelos que tanto queremos, además, podemos realizar por nuestros propios medios dulces para una bonita festividad .

The simple fact of learning how to make sweets at home is a great opportunity to spend wonderful time with the family, spend time with the little ones in the house or pamper the grandparents that we love so much, in addition, we can make sweets for a beautiful holiday.

IMG-20210405-WA0070.jpg

IMG-20210405-WA0065.jpg

Asimismo, es muy agradable aprender a realizar detalles que te ayuden a tener tus espacios acorde a tus comodidades y modificarlos dependiendo de la estación del año; crear poniendo tu imaginación a volar con recursos fáciles de obtener te ayudara a hacer cosas increíbles y lo mejor de todo es que podrás obsequiar creaciones originales y lindas. ¡Súper Genial!

Likewise, it is very pleasant to learn to make details that help you to have your spaces according to your comforts and modify them depending on the season of the year; creating by putting your imagination to fly with easy-to-obtain resources will help you do incredible things and best of all, you can give away original and beautiful creations. Super cool!

IMG-20210412-WA0064.jpg

Espero crecer en esta plataforma junto con todos ustedes y recuerden: “el ingrediente o material más importante de cualquier dulce o creación es el amor y el cariño que se le da a cada trabajo que se hace, de esta manera todo quedara mágicamente delicioso, único y bonito”. Por ello decidí compartir con ustedes todos mis saberes con todo el cariño del mundo y que les sea de gran utilidad, buen provecho y mucho agrado.

I hope to grow on this platform together with all of you and remember: “the most important ingredient or material of any sweet or creation is the love and affection that is given to each work that is done, in this way everything will be magically delicious, unique and pretty". That is why I decided to share with you all my knowledge with all the affection in the world and that it be of great use to you, good luck and much pleasure.

IMG-20210412-WA0073.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome mariacelesrg!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Bienvenida @mariacelesrg. Hermoso lugar es San Antonio.. Como esta el internet allí, Levanta Digitel 4g

Congratulations @mariacelesrg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello @mariacelesrg! This is @ybanezkim26 from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

You can check out this post if you want to discover different communities which you might be interested in.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Nice to meet you Maria, welcome to Hive! :)