[ESP-ENG] 10 Preguntas random sobre mi ❣ | 10 random questions about me ❣

in GEMS3 years ago

¡Hola Linda Comunidad de Hive!

Hace unos días me conseguí con un post de @cami.rojas el cual no es iniciativa pero me gustó mucho la idea y hoy me animé a esa dinámica en la que plantea 10 preguntas random para responder sobre nosotros mismos, sin más que decir, aquí les dejo mi respuestas esperando que sean de su agrado.

¡Hello Cute Hive Community!

A few days ago I got a post from @cami.rojas which is not an initiative but I really liked the idea and today I was encouraged to that dynamic in which it raises 10 random questions to answer about ourselves, without more to say, here I leave you my answers hoping that they are to your liking.

440.jpg

Imagen de mi propiedad editada en canva/Image of my property edited in canva

separador puntitos.jpg

1| ¿Qué es lo que más suele molestarme?

La verdad soy una persona que le molestan muchas cosas, especialmente cosas que hacen las demás personas, una de las principales es cuando no se esfuerzan en aprender a hacer algo solo porque alguien más lo sabe hacer y esperan a que esa persona se los haga, personalmente he tenido que lidiar con este tipo de cosas y me molesta mucho, siempre me ha gustado hacer mis propias cosas y aprender a hacerlas por mi cuenta para no depender de nadie, no hay nada mejor que hacer las cosas por nuestra cuenta, sin embargo, no entiendo como tantas personas pueden preferir molestar a otros para que les hagan las cosas.

2| ¿Qué tan organizada soy?

Muchísimo, soy una persona obsesionada con el orden, me gusta tener todo ordenado, organizado y limpio, intento siempre mantener el orden en todo lo que hago, me gusta tener mis cosas bien ordenadas y un simple objeto que no esté en el lugar que debería me causa estrés al igual que ver algo sucio, siempre termino el día muy cansada ordenando cosas y hasta no terminar no estoy tranquila.

3| ¿Estoy soltera o en una relación?

Estoy en una relación desde hace 11 años y 3 meses con @derppunk, él ha sido mi primer y único novio y la única persona que amo en este mundo, hace 5 meses nos comprometimos y ese fue un gran paso para nuestra relación además de ser mi día más feliz de este año, él es también mi compañero y mi apoyo en todo y espero seguir compartiendo mi vida a su lado hasta llegar a viejitos juntos.

1 | ¿What tends to bother me the most?

The truth is I am a person who is bothered by many things, especially things that other people do, one of the main ones is when they do not make an effort to learn to do something just because someone else knows how to do it and they wait for that person to do it for them, I personally have had to deal with this kind of thing and it bothers me a lot, I have always liked to do my own things and learn to do them on my own so as not to depend on anyone, there is nothing better than doing things on our own, however , I do not understand how so many people may prefer to annoy others to do things to them.

2 | ¿How organized am I?

Much, I am a person obsessed with order, I like to have everything neat, organized and clean, I always try to keep order in everything I do, I like to have my things well organized and a simple object that is not in the place that it should be. It causes me stress as well as seeing something dirty, I always end the day very tired ordering things and until I finish I am not calm.

3 | ¿Am I single or in a relationship?

I have been in a relationship for 11 years and 3 months with @derppunk, he has been my first and only boyfriend and the only person I love in this world, 5 months ago we got engaged and that was a great step for our relationship as well as being my happiest day of this year, he is also my partner and my support in everything and I hope to continue sharing my life by his side until we get to old people together.

1.jpg

separador puntitos.jpg

4| ¿Soy celosa?

Admito que antes era muy celosa con mi pareja, pero eso es cosa del pasado, confío plenamente en él y no hay razón para sentir ningún tipo de celos por nada. Por otra parte, con lo que si soy celosa aún y siempre lo seré es con mis pertenencias, no me gusta prestar mis cosas personales a absolutamente nadie, siento que nadie cuida las cosas como se debería y que si presto algo seguro ya no lo veré más o al menos no en el mismo estado en el que lo presté, por esa parte si soy muy celosa porque yo cuido mucho mis cosas y no me gusta que nadie ni las toque.

5| ¿Cuándo estoy libre como ocupo mi tiempo?

Casi nunca tengo tiempo libre porque siempre estoy ocupada en algo, nunca estoy tranquila porque hago de todo, la única forma en la que tenga tiempo libre es que no tenga internet y eso me aburre a tal punto que hasta me da sueño, sin embargo, no duermo sino que ocupo mi tiempo haciendo cualquier cosa, a veces hago manualidades, otras veces salgo a mi patio y limpio la maleza de mis plantas, tomo algunas fotos, y solo algunas veces escribo o adelanto algún post.

6| ¿Qué hago cuando no tengo ideas?

Muy pocas veces me quedo sin ideas pero cuando eso pasa lo que me funciona es ver fotografías hasta que se me ocurra un tema del cual hablar, repaso mis notas a ver si encuentro algo que valga la pena y otras veces veo el feed de Hive hasta encontrar alguna iniciativa o se me ocurra algo en base a lo que vea, normalmente siempre tengo un tema para escribir pero hay veces en las que siento que mi cerebro queda seco y no se me ocurre nada.

4 | ¿Am I jealous?

I admit that before I was very jealous with my partner, but that is a thing of the past, I fully trust him and there is no reason to feel any kind of jealousy for anything. On the other hand, with what if I am jealous still and I will always be it is with my belongings, I do not like to lend my personal things to absolutely nobody, I feel that nobody takes care of things as they should and that if I lend something, I will not see it anymore. more or at least not in the same state in which I lent it, for that part if I am very jealous because I take care of my things and I do not like anyone or touch them.

5 | ¿When am I free, how do I spend my time?

I almost never have free time because I am always busy with something, I am never calm because I do everything, the only way I have free time is that I do not have internet and that bores me to the point that it even makes me sleepy, however, I do not sleep but I occupy my time doing anything, sometimes I do crafts, other times I go out to my patio and clean the weeds of my plants, I take some photos, and only sometimes I write or advance a post.

6 |¿What do I do when I have no ideas?

Very few times I run out of ideas but when that happens what works for me is to see photographs until I come up with a topic to talk about, I review my notes to see if I find something worthwhile and other times I see the Hive feed until find an initiative or I can think of something based on what I see, usually I always have a topic to write about but there are times when I feel like my brain runs dry and I can't think of anything.

2.jpg

separador puntitos.jpg

7| ¿Cómo me siento cuando mis post no salen como yo esperaba en cuestión de votos?

A decir verdad me desanimo mucho cuando esto pasa, claramente es algo por lo que todos pasamos y es muy normal, pero es inevitable sentirme desmotivada cuando mis posts no son valorados como esperaba y más aún esos en los que invierto mucho tiempo y dedicación para hacerlo lo mejor y más perfecto posible.

8| ¿Cuántas fotos hay en tu teléfono?

En estos momentos tengo 1381 fotos en mi celular, me gusta mucho tomar fotos y es de las cosas que más acumulo en cantidades exageradas porque todas las guardo.

9| ¿Cuál es el color que no te gusta?

No me gusta mucho el color verde, al menos en prendas de vestir, objetos y accesorios, siento que es un color que no combina con muchas cosas y no queda bien casi con nada, no obstante, si es mi favorito en l naturaleza y amo ver mi jardín verde.

10| ¿Dónde y cuándo nací?

Soy originaria de la ciudad de Anaco, estado Anzoátegui, pero desde muy niña he vivido en el estado Monagas hasta el día de hoy y desde hace 5 años vivo en la ciudad capital de este estado.

7 | ¿How do I feel when my posts don't turn out the way I expected in terms of votes?

To tell the truth I get very discouraged when this happens, clearly it is something that we all go through and it is very normal, but it is inevitable to feel demotivated when my posts are not valued as I expected and even more so those in which I invest a lot of time and dedication to do it the best and most perfect possible.

8 | ¿How many photos are on your phone?

At the moment I have 1381 photos on my cell phone, I really like to take photos and it is one of the things that I accumulate the most in exaggerated amounts because I keep them all.

9 | ¿What is the color you don't like?

I do not like the color green very much, at least in clothing, objects and accessories, I feel that it is a color that does not combine with many things and does not look good with almost anything, however, if it is my favorite in nature and I love see my green garden.

10 | ¿Where and when was I born?

I am originally from the city of Anaco, Anzoátegui state, but since I was a child I have lived in the Monagas state until today and for 5 years I have lived in the capital city of this state.

3.jpg

separador puntitos.jpg

De esta manera he llegado al final de este post luego de responder todas las pregunta que @cami.rojas expone en esta dinámica, espero que se animen a unirse y responderlas también, para despedirme invito a mis amigas @genesishernandez y @corimarstorys

In this way I have reached the end of this post after answering all the questions that @cami.rojas exposes in this dynamic, I hope you are encouraged to join and answer them too, to say goodbye I invite my friends @genesishernandez and @corimarstorys

0.png

banner 2.jpg

0.png

¡Gracias por detenerte a leer!
Todas las fotografías son de mi propiedad.
Fotografías capturadas con mi Samsung Galaxy A12
Nos vemos en mi próxima publicación.
¡Tengan un feliz día!

¡Thanks for stopping to read!
All photographs are my property.
Photos captured with my Samsung Galaxy A12
See you in my next post.
¡Have a happy day!

Sort:  

@mariajcastro28, Actually if you like to do your own things and learn do them great attitude I think because nowadays many people trying to do other's work haven't idea which is important to do for build self-confidence. Well organizing another good part for move forward life better. If there is any free time when you get, do crafts & clean the weeds of your plants another good advantages to life keep saving your valuable time.

but it is inevitable to feel demotivated when my posts are not valued

Yes. It's normal thing to each hivers. I saw you have published longer writing blogs. I think you already got good votes from the community. But we must have patience. Sometimes our posts can be missed without receiving enough votes. Post regularly and don't demotivated.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.