[ESP-ENG] El amor de mi vida está de cumpleaños ¡Felicidades @derppunk! || The love of my life is on a birthday ¡Congratulations @derppunk!

in GEMS3 years ago

¡Feliz Noche tengan todos!

Hoy 19 de abril es un día de suma importancia para mí, y no solo eso sino que también es muy especial. Esperaba con ansias llegar hasta este día y no veía la hora de compartir a través de este post el significado que esta fecha tiene para mí, y es que hoy se encuentra de cumpleaños el amor de mi vida, mi otra mitad, mi compañero de vida y mi mundo entero @derppunk así que he decidido dedicar este post para el en su día.

¡Have a good night everyone!

Today April 19 is a very important day for me, and not only that but it is also very special. I was looking forward to reaching this day and couldn't wait to share through this post the meaning that this date for me, and that is that today the love of my life, my other half, my life partner and my whole world @derppunk so I have decided to dedicate this post to him in his day.

239.png

Imagen editada en canva/Image edited in canva

separador puntos y corazon.png

El 19 de abril es sinónimo de alegría y festejo para mi, y no es para menos, pues mi amado Dani esta de cumpleaños y es momento de celebrar su vida. No tengo palabras `para explicar cuan especial es este día para mi, pero lo que si se es que amo celebrar y recibir cada nuevo año de vida de mi amor, que sin importar cual sea la edad que cumpla siempre será mi bebé ❤

Hoy mi corazón se llena de alegría por celebrar tu cumpleaños y hoy y siempre haré todo lo que este a mi alcance por hacerte feliz no solo hoy en tu cumpleaños, sino por el resto de nuestras vidas porque lo mereces, por ser la gran persona que eres, ese gran y maravilloso hombre que siempre está a mi lado y que me apoya en todo momento, incondicional como tú no hay nadie, eres único, eres especial y eres perfecto tal y como eres, no cambiaría nada de ti porque lo tienes todo y así tal cual te amo.

April 19 is synonymous with joy and celebration for me, and it is no wonder, because my beloved Dani is on his birthday and it is time to celebrate his life. I have no words to explain how special this day is for me, but what I do know is that I love to celebrate and receive each new year of my love's life, that no matter what age I am, my baby will always be ❤

Today my heart fills with joy for celebrating your birthday and today and I will always do everything in my power to make you happy not only today on your birthday, but for the rest of our lives because you deserve it, for being the great person that You are, that great and wonderful man who is always by my side and who supports me at all times, unconditionally like you there is no one, you are unique, you are special and you are perfect just as you are, I would not change anything about you because you have everything and like this I love you.

175403744_3976836352377665_3104959393979310391_n.jpg

separador puntos y corazon.png

Deseo para ti lo mejor y más bonito de este mundo y desde lo más profundo de mi corazón espero que todos tus sueños se hagan realidad y que cumplas cada meta que te propongas. Bienvenidos sean tus 27 años de vida y que este año nuevo venga cargado de muchas cosas buenas para ti, que seas siempre feliz y espero poder compartir a tu lado muchos más cumpleaños y momentos especiales 🎊

I wish for you the best and most beautiful of this world and from the bottom of my heart I hope that all your dreams come true and that you fulfill every goal that you set for yourself. Welcome to your 27 years of life and may this new year come loaded with many good things for you, may you always be happy and I hope to be able to share many more birthdays and special moments with you 🎊

175671700_3976848025709831_7656107253677124537_n.jpg

separador puntos y corazon.png

¡Feliz Cumpleaños Mi Amor! ❤ || ¡Happy Birthday my love! ❤

separador puntos y corazon.png

20201231_202854.jpg

¡Gracias por detenerte a leer!
Todas las fotografías son de mi propiedad.
Nos vemos en mi próxima publicación.
Tengan un feliz día.

¡Thanks for stopping to read!
All photographs are my property.
See you in my next post.
Have a happy day.

Sort:  

Muchas gracias mi amor te amo muchísimo.

Te amo muchooo mas ❤

Happy birthday to your love, we wish him many more years to celebrate with good health

Your post have been curated by @jizzyjoe, as Hive Celebrates With You on Your Love's Birthday. You can join our curation trail here to celebrate with other hivans on their birthday. To know more please check our Introduction post.

Hello, thank you very much for your good wishes, grateful for taking my post into account and evaluating it. Goodnight. Greetings!

You are welcome, do have a nice day. Cheers !wine