[ESP-ING] Instrumentos musicales hechos con material reciclable - Tutorial | Musical instruments made from recyclable material - Tutorial

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak

¡Hola comunidad de HIVE!

Hello HIVE community!

Hoy quiero compartir un video tutorial que les realicé a mis estudiantes de música para que aprendieran a hacer dos instrumentos musicales con material reciclable.

Today I want to share a video tutorial I made for my music students, so they could learn how to make two musical instruments with recyclable material.

SAM_7049.JPG

Para entrar en contexto, estoy estudiando a nivel universitario la carrera de Educación Musical, así como también la ejerzo. Debido a la pandemia he tenido que ingeniarmelas para no dejar a mis niños sin actividades durante la cuarentena; lo que ha sido bastante complicado ya que gran parte de ellos no cuentan con conexión a Internet, y yo también me he visto limitada a crearles contenido no tengo teléfono.

To put this in context, I am studying at university level for a degree in Music Education, as well as practicing it. Due to the pandemic, I have had to manage to keep my kids busy during the quarantine, which has been quite complicated since most of them don't have Internet connection, and I have also been limited to create content for them I don't have a phone.

8hHVpauQQYxe1XRgmBVcaxhzdz742E6GxQhyeFgBrkPT6rMXTU34SQjxirr.png

La verdad, pensé mucho en publicar este video ya que para mi fue una odisea grabarlo y editarlo, además, se me ven unas ojeras como si no hubiese dormido en 3 años, lo que callamos los alérgicos. Pero lo que importa es la intención y que mis estudiantes aprendieran y disfrutaran.

The truth is, I thought a lot about publishing this video since it was an odyssey for me to record and edit it, besides, I have dark circles under my eyes as if I hadn't slept for 3 years, what we allergy sufferers keep quiet. But what matters is the intention and that my students learned and enjoyed it.

untitled.gif

Grabé este video con una Cámara Samsung que tengo desde hace unos cuantos años. Mi idea era que se viera lo más similar a un tutorial de YouTube y que a los niños les pareciera atractivo. Cuando me tocó grabar y posicionar la cámara dije ¿En qué me metí? jajaja.

I shot this video with a Samsung Camera that I've had for a few years. My idea was to make it look as similar as possible to a YouTube tutorial and that the kids would find it appealing. When it was my turn to record and position the camera I said what did I get myself into? hahaha.

photo_2021-04-15_15-41-12.jpg

Quería que la toma fuese desde arriba para que solo se vieran mis manos y el proceso de elaboración, pero no contaba con un trípode y me las tuve que ingeniar con unas cajas, al final, después de tanto pensar e intentar, la toma terminó siendo desde esquina donde si se cumplia el propósito de que solo se vieran mis manos. Luego recordé que tenía que hacer la demostración de cómo se ejecutaban y aquí es donde tenía que realizar otra toma donde yo me viera y ahí es donde resaltan mis ojeras jajaja.

I wanted the shot to be from above so that only my hands and the process of elaboration could be seen, but I didn't have a tripod and I had to manage with some boxes, in the end, after so much thinking and trying, the shot ended up being from the corner where the purpose of only my hands could be seen. Then I remembered that I had to do the demonstration of how they were executed and this is where I had to do another shot where I could see myself and that's where my eye circles came out, hahaha.

photo_2021-01-28_10-45-52.jpg
Uno de mis estudiantes con sus instrumentos.

Edité este video en Filmora, me resulta sencillo la interfaz y funcionó para lo que necesitaba. Aunque mis capacidades de edición son básicas, considero que el video quedó aceptable para mi cometido que era que mis niños aprendieran a hacer esos instrumentos con materiales reciclables.

I edited this video in Filmora, I find the interface easy and it worked for what I needed. Although my editing skills are basic, I think the video was acceptable for my purpose, which was for my children to learn how to make these instruments with recyclable materials.

Los materiales que se necesitan para realizar los instrumentos son:

The materials needed to make the instruments are:

Castañuelas

  • Dos (2) cucharillas plásticas
  • Una (1) hoja tamaño carta (si es reciclada, mejor)
  • Cinta plástica transparente
  • Tijera

Castanets

  • Two (2) plastic spoons
  • Two (2) plastic spoons
  • One (1) letter-size sheet of paper (if recycled, the better)
  • Transparent plastic tape
  • Scissors

image.png

Armónica

  • Dos paletas de helado
  • Ligas
  • Tijera
  • Dos tiras de papel de 10cm de largo x 1,5cm de ancho

Harmonica

  • Two popsicle sticks
  • Rubber bands
  • Scissors
  • Two strips of paper 10 cm long x 1.5 cm wide

image.png

Los invito a ver el video y si tienen algún niño en casa lo motiven a realizar estos instrumentos ya que son sencillos de hacer y toma muy poco tiempo realizarlos, además, los materiales los puedes conseguir en casa. Gracias por leerme y nos vemos en un nuevo post

I invite you to watch the video and if you have a child at home motivate him/her to make these instruments since they are simple to make and take very little time, besides, you can get the materials at home. Thanks for reading and see you in a new post.

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @marianavbm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!