[Esp/Eng] Dedicado a mi hermosa Mami en el dia de las Madres/ Dedicated to my beautiful Mommy on Mother's Day

in GEMS3 years ago

IMG-20210509-WA0082.jpg

Saludos mi hermosa comunidad, ayer se celebró el Día de la Madre en muchas partes del mundo, por eso hoy quiero dedicar una palabras a la mujer que me dio la vida, mi hermosa Mamá.

Greetings my beautiful community, yesterday Mother's Day was celebrated in many parts of the world, so today I want to dedicate a word to the woman who gave me life, my beautiful Mom.

IMG-20210509-WA0061.jpg

Vida mía, gracias por todo lo que me has dado y gracias por ser mi Mamá ...

My life, thank you for everything you have given me and thank you for being my Mom ...

Gracias Mami por regalarme la vida, por permitirme conocer este mundo, por darme fuerzas para ser cada día mejor.

Thank you Mami for giving me life, for allowing me to know this world, for giving me the strength to be better every day.

IMG-20210509-WA0081.jpg

Gracias por entregarme tu amor incondicional, por esos abrazos que me reconfortan y me hacen sentir que eres lo mejor que Dios puso en mi vida.

Thank you for giving me your unconditional love, for those hugs that comfort me and make me feel that you are the best that God put in my life.

Te Amo Mami 👑🌷

I love you Mommy 👑🌷

Gracias por visitar mi blog

Thank you for visiting my blog

@mariaudhr

Sort:  

Muy bonito.

Gracias. Saludos

Que lindo así deberían de ser todas los hijos...

Gracias. Si seria genial.. Saludos