[ESP/ ENG] Iniciativa: ¿Cómo he cambiado en 10 años?/ Initiative: How have I changed in 10 years?

in GEMS3 years ago

IMG-20210508-WA0024.jpg

Buenas noches mi hermosa comunidad, esta noche me uno a la iniciativa @canelarecetas donde nos invita a compartir cómo he cambiado en 10 años.

Good evening my beautiful community, tonight I join the @canelarecetas initiative where he invites us to share how I have changed in 10 years.

IMG-20210508-WA0022.jpg

Wow 10 años han pasado por mi vida, he crecido mucho pase de ser una niña a una bella y guapa adolescente, con muchas aspiraciones, de niña quería ser actriz, modelo y mi gran sueño ser veterinaria.

IMG-20210312-WA0067.jpg

Wow 10 years have passed through my life, I have grown a lot from being a girl to a beautiful and pretty teenager, with many aspirations, as a child I wanted to be an actress, a model and my great dream to be a veterinarian.

El año pasado me gradué de bachiller, ahora estoy en una academia de modelaje y maquillaje y sigo persiguiendo mi sueño de esturdiar para médico veterinario.

IMG_20210105_082109-1.png

Last year I graduated from high school, now I am in a modeling and makeup academy and I continue to pursue my dream of stomping for a veterinarian.

IMG-20210411-WA0035.jpg

Creo que tengo la misma sonrisa, sigo siendo la misma chica amable, sencilla y cariñosa, con muchos sueños por cumplir.

I think I have the same smile, I am still the same kind, simple and loving girl, with many dreams to fulfill.

IMG-20210405-WA0214.jpg

Gracias por visitar mi blog

Thank you for visiting my blog

@mariaudhr

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more