I REMEMBER MY PRESENTATION / RECUERDO DE MI PRESENTACIÓN

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello friends of hive today I share these photos, reviewing my album on my cell phone I find these photos, which for me are a pleasant memory of when I presented my internships, I remember that day as if it were yesterday, and I was very nervous. I was the first to present but the nerves ceased when I started my presentation I exposed everything I did easily and also spoke naturally about my learning, I got a score of 20 which for me was very satisfactory since it was the result of everything that I had learned for 4 years in university and for 3 months in my internships.

Hola amigos de hive hoy les comparto estas fotografías , revisando mi álbum en mi celular me encuentro con estas fotos, que para mí son un grato recuerdo de cuando presente mis pasantías recuerdo ese día como si fuera ayer, y es que estaba muy nerviosa. Fui la primera en presentar pero los nervios cesaron cuando empecé con mi presentación expuse todo lo que hice con facilidad y además hable de mi aprendizaje con naturalidad, obtuve una puntuación de 20 lo cual para mí fue muy satisfactorio ya que era el resultado de todo que había aprendido durante 4 años en la universidad y durante 3 meses en mis pasantías.


AirBrush_20200205154416.jpg




AirBrush_20200205152819.jpg



20200205_142841.jpg



cooltext357146176479311.png

Hasta un nuevo post

Sort:  

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Congratulations @marifr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.