LAS FLORES DE MI JARDÍN EN CARIPE

in GEMS4 years ago

LAS FLORES DE MI JARDIN CARIPE
Hola hiveamigos, hoy quiero hablarles de mi pueblo hermoso Caripe El Guácharo ubicado en Venezuela, Estado Monagas, posee un clima muy fresco de montaña y mucha humedad, con paisajes hermoso y flores bellísimas.
…Hello friends, today I want to tell you about my beautiful town Caripe El Guacharo located in Venezuela, Monagas State, it has a very cool mountain climate and high humidity, with beautiful landscapes and beautiful flowers.

Imagen1.jpg

Esta flor exótica llamada orquídea, de color lila es del jardín de mi suegra, quien las cuida como un tesoro.
…This lilac exotic flower called orchid is from my mother-in-law's garden, who cares for them like a treasure.

Imagen2.jpg

Y esta orquídea de color blanca es del jardín de mi abuela y la cuida todo el año mi tio para tener un recuerdo bonito y mantener la presencia de ella en este plano, ver florecer esta orquídea nos llena de felicidad por eso es tan importante para la familia.
…And this white orchid is from my grandmother's garden and my uncle cares for it all year to have a nice memory and to maintain her presence in this plane, seeing this orchid bloom fills us with happiness that is why it is so important for the family.

Ahora les presento parte de mis flores en mi jardín que cuido con mucho esmero y amor, porque las flores necesitan de toda la dedicación de nosotros, yo les hablo todas las mañanas cuando las riego, es un momento que me conecto con la naturaleza y respiro aire puro.
… Now I present to you part of my flowers in my garden that I take care of with great care and love, because flowers need all the dedication of us, I talk to them every morning when I water them, it is a moment that I connect with nature and breathe fresh air.

Imagen4.jpg

Imagen5.jpg

Imagen6.jpg

Imagen7.jpg

Estos paisajes se los dejo por aquí para ir conocido el pueblo, para mañana seguiré subiendo las otros fotos de mis flores.
… I leave these landscapes for you here to get to know the town, for tomorrow I will continue uploading the other photos of my flowers

Imagen9.jpg

Imagen8.jpg

Seguimos disfrutando de esta plataforma y conectarnos con ustedes y con la naturaleza.

PD: Las fotos son completamente originales y me pertenecen, fueron tomadas desde mi celular.

Sort:  

Congratulations @marigabi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day