[ESP-ENG] Mi introducción en hive #introduceyourself

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Saludos a todos los usuarios de hive, estoy emocionada por iniciar en esta plataforma y contarles un poco más de mí y de otras cosas que espero les guste.

Greetings to all hive users, I am excited to start on this platform and tell you a little more about myself and other things that I hope you like.

Mi nombre es María José Tovar (mis amigos me llaman Marijo) Tengo 23 años de edad nací en 1997 el día 17 de mayo, soy de Venezuela estado Carabobo. Me gusta cocinar, la repostería, el maquillaje, tengo un perro que amo llamado Coby, también disfruto mucho el tiempo de calidad con amigos y familia.

hive.jpg

My name is Maria Jose Tovar (my friends call me Marijo) I am 23 years old, I was born in 1997 on May 17th, I am from Venezuela state Carabobo. I like cooking, baking, makeup, I have a dog I love named Coby, I also enjoy quality time with friends and family.

Estoy cursando el cuarto año de enfermería en el Instituto de Tecnología Juan Pablo Pérez Alfonzo. Amante de mi carrera y del área de la salud que me ha permitido conocer y ayudar a personas extraordinarias, disfruto mi tiempo de pasantias en las diferentes áreas y no puedo esperar a culminar mis estudios para ejercer mi profesión y dar lo mejor de mí a quienes están en un momento difícil.

hospital si.jpg

pediatria.jpg

I am in my fourth year of nursing at the Juan Pablo Perez Alfonzo Institute of Technology. I love my career and the health area that has allowed me to meet and help extraordinary people, I enjoy my time of internships in different areas and I can not wait to finish my studies to practice my profession and give the best of me to those who are in a difficult time.

Actualmente trabajo como manicurista y vivo en constante aprendizaje sobre el tema me gusta mi trabajo y quiero mejorar. Tengo cuatro meses dedicándome a estos y ha sido muy agradable y satisfactorio. Dentro de poco tengo planeado realizar un curso para aprender nuevas técnicas y seguir brindando la atención que mis clientes merecen.

SI_20210424_160337.jpg

I am currently working as a manicurist and I am constantly learning about the subject, I like my job and I want to improve. I have four months dedicating myself to these and it has been very pleasant and satisfactory. Soon I plan to take a course to learn new techniques and continue providing the attention that my clients deserve.

Trabaje repostería un tiempo haciendo pasteles y diferentes tipos de postres. También estoy iniciando un nuevo emprendimiento con mi prima del cual les hablare más adelante. Sigo en constante aprendizaje de cosas productivas que me nutren y me ayudan a cumplir mis metas y ser una mujer independiente

I worked as a pastry chef for a while making cakes and different types of desserts. I am also starting a new venture with my cousin, which I will tell you more about later. I am constantly learning productive things that nurture me and help me to achieve my goals and be an independent woman.

Aquí les muestro un postre que hice hace poco

postre.jpg

I hope you liked my post, have a great weekend hive community.
the pictures are of my authorship

la traducción fue realizada en traductor de DeepL

the translation was done in deepl translator.

Sort:  

Hello @marijotovar! This is @ybanezkim26 from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

You can check out this post if you want to discover different communities which you might be interested in.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)