Introduce Myself on HIVE COMMUNITY @marinelluh

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! @marinelluh here, just started here due to the influence of my Aunt who frequently used this site and seems pretty enjoyable so why not join right? Anyway, I'm Marinella from the Philippines, loves coffee, anime, and traveling. This is me...

IMG_20211109_150118.jpg

And this is also me, enjoying my time in the clouds lol (just on our rooftop).
I would just like to share a little of snippets of my life through this site, I hope you enjoy it as much as I enjoyed making this post

Anyway, we lived by the sea so just one look in your window, you can see plenty of small ships and cargo ships by the bay. Navotas City is a fishing capital so many of the livelihood of the people here are by fishing. This video is caught during sometime in the afternoon so small ships tend to go in the sea for their midnight fishing.

IMG_20210415_172414.jpg

This is my fam, well just my cousins, we have a pretty big but very tight family. Most of them are very close to my age so we get along pretty nicely (we love Blackpink tho)

IMG_20211109_150109.jpg

I love taking pictures of clouds, it started when during high school when I watched Ghibli Movies they show a lot of clouds and pretty sceneries, I love those movies, they make me feel like I'm living an idyllic life, anyway, back to the clouds, I think it just brings me peace especially when they change colors. The picture was taken during sunset so it looks like purple with a mixture of pink sky, like a cotton candy.

IMG_20210415_172440.jpg

Travelling; makes me feel excited just thinking about going to the Airport so early in the morning just to get ready for boarding the plane. It may seem boring to others but for me? I'm freaking ready! If we need to be there by 7? I'll be there at 4! I just love the idea of going to the airport and seeing many strangers are probably excited just like you, looking for new adventures or memories. This is my first trip outside the country before pandemic, we are going to Hong Kong that time.

IMG_20210415_172452.jpg

During summer, we always go to the beach just to have a little family outing and enjoy the sea. But due to the ongoing pandemic, 2 summers are already wasted. This was taken in Bataan last 2019 I guess? I miss the beach.

IMG_20210415_172506.jpg

And this is taken during our last day, hoping to get out soon and make many memories again.

IMG_20211109_150138.jpg

To end this on a happy note, I would just like to share my love for coffee.

IMG_20210415_172541.jpg

Stay safe! Magingat sa Covid! yoroshiku onegaishimasu!

Sort:  

Welcome marinelluh!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Welcome to hive.

Hello @marinelluh, this is @gentleshaid from the @ocd team. Congratulations on joining Hive and making your introductory post. You can hop into our Discord server in case you run into any glitch or have some questions that need clarifications. You will have the opportunity of interacting with thousands of other Hive users and get your issues resolved.

Have fun and best of regards.

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)

Congratulations @marinelluh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi marinelluh, so great to see a fellow traveler joining Hive! We've been around for over 3 years, building a community of travelers on Hive. I see that you are posting from peakd which is awesome, but the beauty of the Hive blockchain is that there are several websites available to use Hive!

TravelFeed.io brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, post scheduling and more. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

You can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.io to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

See you around!
@for91days

Yay... Singapore Airlines. Too bad for them now.
Welcome to the community.

Welcome to Hive! 😊