[ESP-ENG] Iniciativa 3 fotos y su historia by @marivic10// Initiative 3 photos and its story by marivic10

in GEMS3 years ago

Saludos queridos amigos /Greetings dear friends💕✨

Hoy me uno a la iniciativa de @engerbetms, en la que nos invita a compartir 3 fotografías, y contemos un poco la historia detrás de cada una, me gusto mucho, porque pienso que recordar es vivir, volver a mirara hacia atrás y revivir esos momentos felices que han marcado tu vida, es simplemente mágico.

Today I join the @engerbetms initiative, in which he invites us to share 3 photographs, and let's tell a little about the story behind each one, I really liked it, because I think that remembering is living, looking back and reliving those happy moments that have marked your life, it is simply magical.

La primera fotografía que escogí fue uno de los días más importantes de mi vida, el día que recibí mi titulo como ing. de petróleo.

The first photograph I chose was one of the most important days of my life, the day I received my degree as an ing. oil

Solo Dios sabe cuanto me costo haber obtenido mi titulo universitario, tuve que luchar contra muchas adversidades, además de lo difícil que es estudiar fuera de tu casa, creo que irme a estudiar fuera de casa, en otra cuidad, me ayudo mucho a madurar, a saber el verdadero valor de las cosas, a valerme por mi misma, muchos pensaron que era demasiado para mi, y no lo lograría, que satisfacción tan grande callarles la boca, fue una época maravillosa, en la que tuve muchas necesidades, pero también viví cosas hermosas, fue una época y una experiencia inolvidable.

Only God knows how much it cost me to have obtained my university degree, I had to fight against many adversities, in addition to how difficult it is to study outside your home, I think that going to study outside the home, in another city, helped me a lot to mature, to know the true value of things, to fend for myself, many thought it was too much for me, and I would not achieve it, what a great satisfaction to shut their mouths, it was a wonderful time, in which I had many needs, but also I lived beautiful things, it was an unforgettable time and experience.


Mi segunda fotografía, es del día de mi matrimonio, un día soñado, un día en el que me sentí la mujer más hermosa del mundo, y la más querida. 💖.

My second photograph is from the day of my marriage, a dreamed day, a day in which I felt the most beautiful woman in the world, and the most loved.

Creo que la mayoría de las mujeres soñamos con este día especial, definitivamente Dios tiene un plan para cada uno de nosotros, cuando menos lo esperaba, el amor toco a mi puerta, y pues sin pensarlo dos veces dije, si acepto jajaj, este día fue hermoso, creo que todos los que estuvieron a nuestro lado, sintieron es buena vibra que yo sentí, todos se divirtieron mucho, celebramos junto a los amigo más cercanos, con nuestra familia, y la bendición de Dios 🙏.

I think that most of us women dream of this special day, God definitely has a plan for each of us, when I least expected it, love knocked on my door, and without thinking twice I said, if I accept hahaha, this day It was beautiful, I think everyone who was by our side, felt the good vibes that I felt, they all had a lot of fun, we celebrated with our closest friends, with our family, and God's blessing 🙏.


La tercera fotografía, es una época de mi vida en la que practique la docencia, uno de los retos que he tenido que asumir en mi vida.

The third photograph is a time of my life in which I practiced teaching, one of the challenges that I have had to take on in my life.

Cuando me gradué de Ing. lo que mas soñaba era con trabajar en mi campo de trabajo, en un taladro de perforación, por ejemplo, pero la vida da muchas vueltas, no pude ejercer mi carera, pero pude ejercer la carrera de docencia, fue todo un reto, pues no pensé que podría dar clases, primero porque me daba mucha pena hablar hablar en público ajjaja, y segundo porque las materias que debía dictar, las había visto hace muchos años en la universidad, eran relacionadas a la química y matemática, eso significo estudiar de nuevo jaja.

When I graduated from Engineering, what I most dreamed of was working in my field of work, in a drilling rig, for example, but life takes many turns, I could not practice my career, but I could practice a teaching career, it was quite a challenge, because I did not think that I could teach, first because it made me very sad to speak public speaking ajjaja, and second because the subjects that I had to dictate, I had seen them many years ago in the university, they were related to chemistry and mathematics , that meant studying again haha.

Pero lo logre, pude dar clases por varios años, ser docente no es nada más enseñar una asignatura, es cuidar de tus alumnos, apoyarlos, darles un concejos cuando así lo necesiten, definitivamente la docencia es es una profesión hermosa, que requiere de mucho compromiso, siento un gran orgullo y admiración por todos los profesionales de la educación 🙏✨.

But I succeeded, I was able to teach for several years, being a teacher is not just teaching a subject, it is taking care of your students, supporting them, giving them advice when they need it, teaching is definitely a beautiful profession that requires a lot commitment, I feel great pride and admiration for all education professionals 🙏✨.


Encantada con esta iniciativa, me despido y les deseo que pasen un genial fin de semana, Dios os bendiga.

Delighted with this initiative, I say goodbye and wish you a great weekend, God bless you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @marivic10! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Congratulations @marivic10! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking