[Eng/Esp]My painting inspired by a sunset landscape🌅🎨/Mi pintura inspirada en un paisaje de puesta de sol🌅🎨

in GEMS2 years ago

Hello my beautiful people of this great community, I hope you are very well.
My painting was inspired by a beautiful sunset landscape.

Hola mi gente linda de esta gran comunidad, espero se encuentre muy bien.
Mi pintura fue inspirada en un hermoso paisaje de puesta de sol.

IMG-20220214-WA0027.jpg

IMG-20220214-WA0026.jpg

Materials:

Materiales:

-Pink Tempera
-purple tempera
-White Tempera
-Black Tempera
-Yellow Tempera
-Red Tempera
-Brushes
-Cup with water
-Compass
-Block to draw.

-Tempera Rosada
-Tempera morada
-Tempera Blanca
-Tempera Negra
-Tempera Amarilla
-Tempera Roja
-Pinceles
-Taza con agua
-Compas
-Block para dibujar.

Steps:

Pasos:

The first thing I did was use the compass to make a circle that will be the sun on one side of my pad sheet. Then with a flat brush and pink watercolor I began to paint and and leaving the circle of the sun unpainted.

Lo primero que hice fue usar el compas para hacer un circulo que sera el sol a un lado de mi hoja del block. Luego con un pincel plano y acuarela rosada comence a pintar y y dejando el circulo del sol sin pintar.
IMG-20220214-WA0017.jpg
IMG-20220214-WA0018.jpg
IMG-20220214-WA0019.jpg

I continued painting the rest of my ja with yellow tempera and then in several places I put red tempera and blur it with the yellow to make an orange tone, always moistening the brush in the cup of water.
Then under the sun I made a small mountain with black tempera paint and a thin brush, and on the other side of my sheet I drew a small hill with black tempera paint and with a thin brush I made the grass that is being born.

Continué pintando con tempera amarilla el resto de mi ja y luego en varias partes coloque tempera roja y la difumine con el amarillo para hacer un tono anaranjado, siempre humedeciendo el pincel en la taza de agua.
Luego debajo del sol hice una pequeña montaña con tempera negra y un pincel delgado, y del otro lado de mi hoja dibuje un cerrito con tempera negra y con un pincel delgadito le hice el pasto que va naciendo.

IMG-20220214-WA0036.jpg
IMG-20220214-WA0022.jpg

IMG-20220214-WA0031.jpg

IMG-20220214-WA0028.jpg

IMG-20220214-WA0024.jpg

IMG-20220214-WA0021.jpg

IMG-20220214-WA0037.jpg

With black tempera paint and I drew a tree on the hill and I made its branches, then with a super thin brush and pink tempera paint I drew the flowers all over the branches giving them light taps and on top I put purple tempera paint on it and then I put white tempera paint on it, and this it was the final result of my beautiful landscape.

Con tempera negra y dibuje un arbol en el cerrito y le hice sus ramas luego con un pincel super delgadito y tempera rosada le dibuje las flores por todas las ramaa dandoles ligeros golpesitos y encima le coloque tempera morada y después le coloque tempera blanca, y este fue el resultado final de mi bonito paisaje.

IMG-20220214-WA0033.jpg

IMG-20220214-WA0035.jpg

IMG-20220214-WA0020.jpg

IMG-20220214-WA0029.jpg

IMG-20220214-WA0030.jpg

IMG-20220214-WA0038.jpg

IMG-20220214-WA0039.jpg

IMG-20220214-WA0042.jpg

IMG-20220214-WA0034.jpg

IMG-20220214-WA0032.jpg

The photos are my own.
I hope you like it and my post is useful to you.

Las fotos son de mi autoria.
Espero sea de su agrado y mi post les sea utíl.

See you later, friends.

Hasta luego, amigos.

Sort:  

Wow, this is a beautiful piece of art.
Pure masterpiece 🔥

Thank you 🤗 it's nice to see this kind of comments
@vickoly

You're welcome 🤝

You're warmly welcome, have a great day and keep up the good work.

Thanks a lot. Nice day😊

Muy buena creatividad felicitaciones por tu arte.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Thanks for the support @diyhub