The moth antena / La antena de la polilla

in GEMS3 years ago

Amanecí con una antena alzada
y a mí me gustan aplastadas,
porque estará así,
parece una tortícolis en mí.

I woke up with a raised antenna and I like them flattened, because it will be like this, it looks like I have a torticollis.

videotogif_2021.07.21_18.09.05.gif

Visitó al médico del lugar,
un oso de negra tonalidad,
me examina sin contrariedad
y pone una venda en la antena que mal está.

He visited the local doctor, who is a bear of black hue, he examines me without contrariety and puts a bandage on my antenna which is bad.

videotogif_2021.07.21_18.10.38.gif

Y cuando retira el vendaje,
la antena sola se cae,
el médico debe buscar una nueva,
una hecha de una hoja seca.

And when the doctor removes the bandage the antenna itself falls off, the doctor has to look for a new one and brings one made of a dry leaf.

videotogif_2021.07.21_18.13.01.gif

Y muy feliz voy,
soy una polilla con nueva presentación,
yo no me siento extraña,
me siento bella y fantástica.

And very happy I go, I am a moth with a new appearance, I don't feel strange, I feel beautiful and fantastic.

videotogif_2021.07.21_21.17.44.gif

-*-
Créditos Margarita Palomino

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thanks @qurator and @ackhoo 😁😁😁

Hola @marpa , el médico o sea el oso negro logró que la antena desaparezca , pero marpa , estaba mejor la antena ja,ja,ja,ja, la polilla se ve muy chistosa con esa hoja ja,ja,ja, pero también muy linda , bueno a ella le gusta que es lo importante y tiene mucha personalidad , se siente hermosa , es un adorno para ella , la verdad le queda muy bonito el adorno .

Así es, ella se siente hermosa y eso es lo que más importa ♥️

Congratulations @marpa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 1400 posts.
Your next target is to reach 1500 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Thanks @hivebuzz

You're welcome @marpa, that's a really great achievement!!! Congrats 😊🌹👍