Un hogar con calidez / A home with warmth

in GEMS2 years ago

Estaba sentada en casa,
mientras la chimenea me abrigada,
una mosca por aquí andaba,
caminando sin seguir nada.

I was sitting at home, while the fireplace kept me warm, a fly was wandering around, walking without following anything.

InShot_20230407_142715093.gif

Un estruendo me desconcentra
y una rama por el techo entra,
con piñas de delgada apariencia
y con hojas de delgadez extrema.

A rumble breaks my concentration and a branch comes through the roof, with pine cones of thin appearance and leaves of extreme thinness.

InShot_20230407_143031176.gif

Comienzo a explorar,
quiero saber porque cayó acá
y empiezo a observar
que una zarigüeya se acerca desde allá.

I begin to explore, I want to know why it fell here and I start to observe that an opossum is approaching from over there.

InShot_20230407_143508194.gif

Este marsupial quería entrar
por eso, la rama envió hacia acá,
yo lo invité a pasar
y le dije que se sentará en mi sofá.

This marsupial wanted to enter so the branch sent it this way, I invited him in and told him to sit on my couch.

InShot_20230407_144308419.gif

Desde aquella vez,
la zarigüeya jamás se fue,
le leo cuentos y ella se siente bien
le gusta este hogar, lleno de calidez.

Since that time, the possum has never left, I read stories to her and she feels good. she likes this home, full of warmth.

InShot_20230407_144901139.gif


Créditos
Stopmotion y cuento original de Margarita Palomino.
Colombia
Abril,2023