My Introductory Post - Who and What i am.

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Well, my Name is Martins Ogbuitepu from Nigeria. I’m an Economist with a B.sc from Obafemi Awolowo University. I’m an easy going person. I am here because I felt love, community spirit and comfort here. This community has been able to broaden my knowledge of Cryptocurrency, culture of others and likewise knowledge in the various aspects of life.

C5A9ECEA-E744-4F27-BEA7-1253480B489E.jpeg

And I am here to continue blogging and showing my creative writing skills. I Love writing articles the world and life contents especially articles that will promote health and healthy living.

2B317522-6C79-4AB2-BCCC-239928DDE5A5.jpeg

I Love meeting new people talking about life and sharing life experiences together. I’m adventurous, I am fond of natural settings. Putting myself in nature completes the inner part of me. I appreciate how nature changes my point of view. I am fun to be with and I have a great sense of humor. I love to laugh a lot and I enjoy discussing with people who can literally hold a conversation about any topic in the world. I Love to write about my adventures and I’m a huge fan of poetry. I hope you like and enjoy my posts and I hope they inspire you one way or the other. Can’t wait to get aquatinted with people on here.

This is my brief but worthy introductory post.

Thanks to @dimsyto for introducing me to this platform, and giving me all the necessary important information I needed to know about hive.blog even before joining the platform.

82F8ADFD-F6CC-4EEA-A8B6-BDDAA12EB881.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome dear, all the best. Enjoy the ride

You are welcome to hive
Good to have you here

Thanks sweetness

How did you Accrue so much HP?