Photo Filters And Effects Contest || #createthatlook ~ W4 | A disturbed, deranged or transformed kiss?.

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)



Source



Image taken from the main post of the contest in the blog of @bliss11.



separadores de parrafo2.jpeg

Some days are crazy, when you wake up stressed or perhaps discouraged, not wanting anything. It happens in this art of writing and creation. Today was one of those days for me.

That's why I decided to approach the publication of @bliss11 and @drakernoise to have some fun participating in their funny contest of filter effects in the pictures, applying all the filters you can think of and just that, having fun, we don't have to be masters at anything, just fun is the word.


If you want to know how to participate, just go to:
Photo Filters And Effects Contest || #createthatlook ~ W4


I started looking for a photograph, in this case, mine, it's one I love because I remember that before the right one came out, I made a lot of faces and took a hundred that I had to erase later on so as not to collapse the memory of my cell phone hahaha.


besosinfiltro.jpg
Original photo without filters.

We started the fun, in the editor of my phone, I confess that I use few filters but this time I gave myself the task of trying with all the options and show them my work, I do not know if nice, a disaster maybe, but with a lot of fun that is the important thing. The phone has a lot of filters and I started to play with them without stopping, the face and the kiss were changing, they were transforming funnily. Process X was called this one and I only saw how my face changed colors and the kiss too.

A-frame was not too much to continue playing with the filters and I am having fun. I remember @bliss11 and @drakernoise and I smile thanking them for my fun.

Effect of the mirror that flipped my picture, oh my God. A little contrast and a brushstroke of shadows. I still have a lot of fun, that's what this contest is about, to enjoy while we learn.

separador de parrafo 2.jpeg


composicion.jpg

And that's when I start thinking about how inexperienced I am but how much I like to learn and how I would love to be a photographer although I rarely use filters in my publications.


composicion2.png

RGB effect, something like curve smoothing (no idea about its real name).

A little bit of shading and postponing to see what can come out of this invention of the moment. And I keep hitting the keys on my cell phone, of course, I keep having fun.


composicion3.png

And before the final result, I kept changing the tone of my face until I found my favorite color, which I will show you at the end of this publication.


filtrofinal.jpg

And the final moment of fun arrives and of showing you my final photograph, the kiss transformed into blue hope, my favorite color.
Thanks to @bliss11 and @drakernoise for this wonderful opportunity to create fun, joy, and motivation with a set of filters for our photographs.

separador de parrafo 2.jpeg

All pictures are my property, the original one taken from my personal facebook and the rest are captured from my Alcatel Tetra cell phone applying the respective filters for this contest.

The photo compositions were made from the captures taken by me, using the powerpoint and paint tools.

My signature as a member of Club12, is of my authorship, made with the Powerpoint tool.

Thank you for taking the time for this reading.

@marybellrg

Slide1.JPG

Join us in Club12: https://hive.blog/trending/hive-103220

text15.png

Paragraph separators are owned and created by the community @steemitbloggers, authorized for use by its members.

The signature of PHC is creation of @zord189 for personal use in my publications.

PHC-Footer-05.gif
Animated banner created by @zord189

Join us in https://hive.blog/trending/hive-114105

text15.png



Source of the logo


Join us from here

text15.png

DCooperation Community: https://hive.blog/trending/hive-177976

text15.png

GEMS Community: https://hive.blog/trending/hive-148441

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

Are you a Splinterlands player? If Yes, then checkout MonsterMarket.io. Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase, and 2% cashback on every booster pack purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space - 60% for cards and 40% for packs, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDvoter Team

Thank you very much for your valuable support, I appreciate it very much, team @bdvoter.cur

Am glad you could join in the fun...and the final effect came out pretty well too. 🤗

Yes, I had a lot of fun doing it hahaha, thanks for this nice initiative. I'll look forward to participating in the next one. A hug for you, dear @blis11.

Haha funny and cute editing job @marybellrg, enjoyed reading your story too. As always a great posting framing 😉
Thanks so much for getting in and best wishes for the contest.

Hugs 🤗🤗

Thanks to you guys for the opportunity, I had a lot of fun doing it. I'll look forward to the next edition. A hug for you, dear @drakernoise.

Qué brillante tú post, amiga.

Gracias, mi niño. Me divertí muchisimo participando. Gracias por pasar y valorar, eres siempre bienvenido, @anthony2019.

Que estupendo ver a @marybellrg ponerse de colores, ja, ja, estupendos efectos.

jajajajaja lo disfruté muchisimo, mi bella, este concurso es fabuloso. Aterricé en la raya para variar. Un abrazote y gracias por apoyarme siempre, te quiero inmensamente. @sacra97.

Excelente, verte por aquí amiga. Maravillos post, en la raya pero no importa ja,ja,ja

ja,ja,ja muy buenas todos tus filtros amiga!! Suerte en el concurso.

Te quedo bien los efectos. Suerte en el concurso.
Un abrazo amiga.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Muy lindo trabajo y excelente creatividad

Publicación curada manualmente por Club12

¡¡¡Vamos por más!!!

Muy bellas imagenes y efectos amiga @marybellrg

Loading...