You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4000 HIVE POWER !

in GEMS4 years ago

Wao, congratulations on this achievement. Step by step you get far and more, when it is with work and dedication as you do. I always wear your label and value the support you give to all my publications. I strive to be original and improve every day. Thank you for all you do for those of us who love this platform.

No matter how big or not the voting power is, what is really important is the love you put into each one of them. Immensely grateful to you, I will be more attentive to publish from your beehive and will continue using your label, I love communities that grow from below and with effort. A big hug and my congratulations to you from Venezuela. @dcooperation @clixmoney

10441112_10155838756400508_5741783385858800013_n.jpg

The photograph is my property.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for such inspiration. We need more of people like you to appriciate what I'm doing. I hope we will grow enough to make people collaborate and send us content and to create in our community sometimes.