JOURNEY

in GEMS3 years ago

My long stretches of growing up were an undertaking and I don't think about it since I gained from the best and I am a glad child of the dirt.

(1)when you say mummy I am heartbroken and she answers, sorry for yourself.

(2)when you ask her, where I can drop this thing and she says, drop it on my head.

(3)when she brings food enclosed by a nylon sack from a gathering.

(4)when you disclose to her mummy I have a fever and she will answer to you, for what reason will not have a fever when you press the telephone each night.

(5)when you advise her, mummy I took second in the class and she answers, "so the individual that came first has two heads abi?

(6)when she takes the DSTV distant to work simply go rebuff you.

(7)when you are seeing a film with her and she nods off yet she actually demands that the channel ought not be changed.

(8)when you reveal to her you are going to a companion's place to play and she asked when last did that your companion come here to play with you.

(9)when she inquires as to whether the food she serves you is alright and you react no, she says come and eat me na

(10)when she advises you, If I hear a sonnet, you will hear ween.

(11)when she contacts hot pot easily without kitchen rage.

(12)when she advises you, I didn't execute my mom, so you won't slaughter me.

(13)when she calls you from your room higher up and afterward sends you back higher up to bring her satchel.

This one destroys me when you get some information about the cash acquire from her and she advises you, all the food you have been eating in this house no? which cash did you believe was utilized in getting them?

Africa magnificence and I am glad for every one of the moms everywhere on the world yet an African is consistently an African lady, one Love to you Mom.

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)