๐Ÿ’• My Sublime and BeautifulSunday. For the best and longest-living father in the world ... my dad a blessing!๐Ÿ’•

in GEMS โ€ข 4 years ago

Hyper happy day to all parents ๐Ÿ’•

101.jpg

Today in Venezuela fathers day is celebrated, so I share one of the best and most beautiful gifts that life has given me ... my dad is a blessing from God! This great man was and is the best father in the world ... always with his wise words and his great smile, which he still has today at 102 years old, he no longer has the same conditions, he does not walk, sometimes he does not coordinate, certain memory loss but the moments that are in his right mind are his big smile that softens the strongest .. I love him!!

With his dear companion for 55 years until he went to heaven

IMAG0208.jpg

He was a very honest and fair person, despite not being a professional he was a very cultured and wise person, he was able to discuss any topic, one of his favorite hobbies was reading, walking a lot and making friends! Regarding his health, despite his age, he is relatively healthy. He did not drink alcoholic beverages, nor did he eat beef, but his delight and passion for sweets, especially cakes and coffe, that is why on almost all his birthdays and any festivity, he is celebrated with his respective sweets !!

Birthday 90

IMAG0316.jpg

Papi95.jpg

At 95 years old dancing the waltz of 15 years with a granddaughter

IMAG0291.jpg

IMG-20180415-WA0001.jpg

219494_161381083923527_1185246_o.jpg

This is my entry for the @beautifulsunday and
@sublimesundaychallenges hosted by @ace108 and @c0ff33a

Thank you for Read me, Upvote Resteem and Follow @maxili63

Sort: ย 

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Mister vigilante of the hive, of course it is a mistake, I am not a thief of anything, could it be that I stole myself? It also says to direct me to the channel and nobody solved me, so how do I solve it?

He still looks like a happy man.
I hope you get that black list thing sorted out soon.
I need to contact them on discord.

Hello @ace, thank you very much dear, happy father's day to you, a hug in the distance! If I already disagree and did not know that the same texts could not be repeated, I am trying to solve it.

You're welcome.

I am sure he is resting well in heaven. Happy father's day ๐ŸŽ‰