Drawing A Portrait [600]

in GEMS3 years ago

20210816_195343.jpg

Hello everyone!

Here comes my 600th portrait drawing and practice. It's a sketch of a Policeman wearing a face cap with his sunglasses on it.

The work was done with a blue ballpoint pen on a cardboard paper. I used cross hatching technique to create this piece.

Below are my step-by-step processes:

PhotoGrid_1629140231190.jpg

PhotoGrid_1629140239733.jpg

20210816_195343.jpg

Thank you.

Sort:  

Maxwell at it again.........fine piece

I know that I said that i didn't want you to draw a portrait of me - but every time I see you draw another portrait I LOVE them hehehehee

but i'm so scared to have a portrait of myself - hahahahaha I don't know why LOLOL

but this is WONDERFUL!
AS ALWAYS!

Thank you!

but i'm so scared to have a portrait of myself - hahahahaha I don't know why...

That's because you won't stop admiring and looking at yourself through that sketch all the time.
Hehehe, you could reconsider getting it!😄

ROFLLLLLLLLLLLLLl ok ok - i am slowly reconsidering hahahahahahahaha

someday I will surprise you!!!

✌😂🤣🤣

Excellent art, a wonderful piece of pencil