Mi nombre es Carol y soy emprendedora

in GEMS3 years ago

Un placer saludarles

Mi nombre es Carol y soy nueva en esta comunidad, soy diseñadora gráfica y vivo en Caracas, Venezuela aunque nací en Cartagena de Indias. Colombia, país que no piso desde hace 5 años, trato de ir cada cierto tiempo para visitar a mi familia. Pero bajo estas circunstancias se ha hecho imposible.

My name is Carol and I am new to this community, I am a graphic designer and I live in Caracas, Venezuela although I was born in Cartagena de Indias. Colombia, a country that I have not stepped on for 5 years, I try to go every so often to visit my family. But under these circumstances it has become impossible.

IMG_20200620_132605.jpg

Me dedico a estampar productos personalizados
En plena pandemia mundial cree junto a mi madre, mascarillas personalizadas para hacer mas llevadero este proceso y poder ganar algo extra pues esta situación nos ha golpeado a todos. la cuenta se llama @artedigitalccs y nos pueden ubicar en Instagram. Actualmente en mi fuente de ingresos y trabajo día a día pues estoy a cargo de mis padres. Échenle un vistazo y me dejan saber que tal.

I am dedicated to stamping personalized products
In the midst of a global pandemic, together with my mother, I created personalized masks to make this process more bearable and to be able to earn something extra because this situation has hit us all. The account is called @artedigitalccs and they can find us on Instagram. Currently in my source of income and I work day to day as I am in charge of my parents. Take a look and let me know how.

IMG_20200818_153630.jpg

IMG_20200818_162216.jpg

IMG-20200730-WA0187.jpg

IMG_20200823_213309.jpg

SAVE_20200729_220208.jpg

IMG-20200603-WA0045.jpg

Creé esta cuenta en Hive pues considero que es una buena herramienta para conocer otras personas, como saben Venezuela está en crisis desde hace rato y la mayoría de mis más cercanos amigos ya no están acá. Trabajo en línea desde mi casa y no ha sido nada fácil estar prácticamente sola, no hay compañeros alrededor, no hay hora del almuerzo, el café de la tarde, las cervezas al salir del trabajo. Se extraña un montón.

I created this account in Hive because I consider it to be a good tool to meet other people, as you know Venezuela has been in crisis for a long time and most of my closest friends are no longer here. I work online from home and it has not been easy at all to be practically alone, there are no colleagues around, there is no lunch time, afternoon coffee, beers when leaving work. He misses a lot.

También tengo anécdotas para contar, y que mejor manera que plasmarlas en un blog. He tenido sueños surrealistas que espero alguien pueda interpretarlos algún día. Por otro lado generar algo extra nunca está de más, puesto que quisiera comprar equipos nuevos para seguir creciendo en mi emprendimiento.

Gracias por apoyar y leer

I also have anecdotes to tell, and what better way than to capture them in a blog. I have had surreal dreams that I hope someone can interpret one day. On the other hand, generating something extra never hurts, since I would like to buy new equipment to continue growing in my business.

** Thanks for supporting and reading **

Sort:  

Welcome mayadesign!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Hello @mayadesign! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

You can check out this this post if you want to discover different communities which you might be interested in.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Congratulations @mayadesign! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

¡Bienvenida Carol! Me alegra mucho que te hayas unido a la plataforma, sé que tienes mucho que aportar, ¡éxito! 🤗