INICIATIVA-Top de 5 cosas tontas que me molestan(ESP/ENG)//INITIATIVE-Top 5 dumb things that annoy me. (ESP/ENG)

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Polish_20210711_105759129.jpg

2a1363b291bc05c59718588a76fbac842dda5863_hq.gif

Hello friends of #hive, beautiful bees that make life in this hive, today afterwards the depression that I have due to the problems that we present in one of the communities where I was living, the one I used the most @makeuppower but we must continue, #hive continues and has more horizons for everyone, today I want to join the initiative of the friend @cireshopen which tries to answer a series of very entertaining questions, I hope you like my answers, I will try to be as honest as possible.

What is your zodiac sign, do you like it?

2a1363b291bc05c59718588a76fbac842dda5863_hq.gif

I am a Gemini sign, but as I said on one occasion, I am not very into believing in this type of thing, but if I have to be guided by social conventions I can say that what I like the most about this sign from what I read is its perhaps its gift of conversation, if I have to believe that what is said about Geminis I can say that yes, I am faithful to the gift of communication, I love to express myself, I never fell for anything and above all I love to write.

Polish_20210714_153915300.jpg

Of all your friends, which one is your favorite and why?

2a1363b291bc05c59718588a76fbac842dda5863_hq.gif

Hahahaha the unanswered question, I am a person who considers few as friends, years ago I had a friend named Juan Carlos but he passed away, and currently I have no friends or friends.

What is the name of your first boyfriend / girlfriend? Do you remember what you liked about him / her?

2a1363b291bc05c59718588a76fbac842dda5863_hq.gif

His name is Raúl, he was an Italian who studied with me and what I remember about him would be his green eyes that I liked so much, it was a very strange green, and I remember that he always invited me to eat at many places and only ordered pizzas and pasta and I always hamburgers , hahahaha good memories.

What is the phrase that your mother repeats the most?

2a1363b291bc05c59718588a76fbac842dda5863_hq.gif

Uff my mom always says do not get where they are not called

What song is your favorite and why?

2a1363b291bc05c59718588a76fbac842dda5863_hq.gif

I am a music lover almost all genres I like but if I should choose a single song it would be the cardboard sailor, it is a children's song that I sang to my daughter since she was in the belly, and when she was born, it happened to me that the she sang and she fell asleep, and I usually fall asleep singing that song to her.

430.jpg

What was the biggest shame during your student days?

2a1363b291bc05c59718588a76fbac842dda5863_hq.gif

I was always the brainiac of the class and I liked to extend myself by exposing I remember that once in college I started an individual exhibition and followed by 3 more boys would come to make their points, I started my presentation and without realizing it I talked about all the points that they had to talk, and when I finished the teacher said "boys, you can go now, you have nothing to say and your partner explained everything, so I will give you new topics", they all saw me with hatred I felt very sorry, but then the teacher I clarify that it was making a joke.

Do you remember a funny anecdote with a teacher?

2a1363b291bc05c59718588a76fbac842dda5863_hq.gif

Funny, well it is not something ethical but I do remember that one day I came to a university class and was terrified because I do not like mathematics and as I walk the teacher said "let's make things clear you do not like math matter and I don't have time to waste it on this so they bring me a bottle of rum and that's it, approved matter ", many shouted with joy, it seemed annoying to me at the time but so many years later I see it funny.

MAKEUP_2021061915330818.jpg

-If you had to choose between work and study, what would you do?

2a1363b291bc05c59718588a76fbac842dda5863_hq.gif

Huy what a difficult decision, I am a lover of studies, in fact I studied sociology at university level and I am also tsu in Tourism, and if it weren't for the pandemic I would be studying something else, but being honest today in my country Education has declined in quality, and the other factor that I see is that the boys no longer want to study just to work because of how difficult the economic situation is, how difficult it is to maintain stability at home, if I have to choose right now of course I will say that the job.

-How was your first kiss?

2a1363b291bc05c59718588a76fbac842dda5863_hq.gif

Damn, let the cassett rewind, hahaha that was before the dinosaurs became extinct, it was a little bit in the park, in my time there was innocence and innocent courtships.

-Tell me 3 things for which you stay in Hive and Give a phrase to inspire

2a1363b291bc05c59718588a76fbac842dda5863_hq.gif

#Hive has undoubtedly become a fundamental part of my life, first of all it helped me economically, since being unemployed the only entry that I persist is my post, with hive I have been able to fix the house, with hive I make food, with hive he buys medicines, etc.

Second, I'm still here because hive was an important factor when I was going through the worst moment of my life, I had to go through a depression and it was in hive that I found refuge, here I found a writing community, and there I took refuge every day I wrote stories and went just as I was able to help myself to get out of the abyss that I lived.

And finally I'm still in hive because it has become my only way of distraction, besides that I know that I can contribute content that at some point can help someone else, my tutorials, my stories, among others.
The phrase that I can leave is the one that I always leave in my post, life is beautiful and in colors and it is better if we put those colors on the face.

Polish_20210711_105733445.jpg

I hope you like my answers I was as sincere as possible, greetings see you in the next post.

Polish_20210725_200323489.jpg

ESPAÑOL

2a1363b291bc05c59718588a76fbac842dda5863_hq.gif

Hola amigos de #hive abejitas hermosas que hacen vida en esta colmena, hoy luego pasar un poco la depresión que tengo por la problemática que presentamos en una de las comunidades donde hacía vida, la que más usaba @makeuppower pero hay que seguir, #hive sigue y tiene más horizontes para todos, hoy quiero unirme a la iniciativa de la amiga @cireshopen la cual trata de responde una series de pregunta muy entretenidas, espero les guste mis respuestas, trataré de ser lo más sincera posible.

Cuál es tu signo zodiacal, te gusta?

Yo soy signo géminis, pero como lo dije en una oportunidad no soy muy de creer en este tipo de cosas, pero si debo llevarme por los convencionalismos sociales puedo decir que lo que más me gusta de este signo por lo que leído es su quizás su don de conversación, si he de creer que lo que se dice de Géminis puedo decir que si, soy fiel a lo del don de la comunicación,me encanta expresarme, jamás me cayó nada y sobre todo me encanta escribir.

¿De todas tus amigas cuál es tu favorita y Por qué?

Jajajaja la pregunta sin respuesta, yo soy una persona de considerar a pocos como amigos, hace años tuve un amigo llamado Juan Carlos pero falleció, y actualmente no tengo amigas ni amigos.

Cómo se llama tu primer novio (a)? ¿Recuerdas lo que te gustó de él / ella?

Se llama Raúl era un Italiano que estudió conmigo y lo que recuerdo de el serían sus ojos verdes que me gustaban tanto, era un verde rarísimo, y recuerdo que siempre me invitaba a comer a muchos sitios y solo pedía pizzas y pasta y yo siempre hamburguesas, jajajaja buenos recuerdos.

¿Cuál es la frase que más repite tu mamá?

Uff mi mamá siempre dice no se metan dónde no los llaman

Qué canción es tu preferida y porqué?

Yo soy amante de la música casi todos los géneros me gustan pero si debo elegir una sola canción sería el Marinero de cartón, es una canción infantil que le cantaba a mi hija desde que estaba en la barriga, ya cuando nació, me pasó que la cantaba y ella se quedaba dormida, y me quedo de costumbre dormirla cantándole esa canción.

Cuál fue la vergüenza más grande durante tu época de estudiante?

Siempre fui el cerebrito de la clase y me gustaba extenderme exponiendo recuerdo que en una vez en la universidad comencé una exposición individual y seguido de mi vendrían 3 chicos más a exponer sus puntos, yo comencé mi exposición y sin darme cuenta hablé de todos los puntos que ellos les tocaba hablar, y cuando termine dijo el profesor "muchachos ya se pueden ir no tienen nada que decir ya su compañera explico todo, así que les daré temas nuevos", todos me vieron con odió sentí mucha pena, pero luego el profe aclaro que era hechando broma.

Recuerdas una anécdota divertida con un profesor?

Divertida, bueno no es algo ético pero si recuerdo que un día llegue a una clase de la universidad y estaba aterrada porque no me gustan las matemáticas y como ando el profesor entro dijo " vamos a poner las cosas en claro a ustedes no les gusta la materia y yo no tengo tiempo para perderlo en esto así que me traen una botella de ron y listo materia aprobada", muchos gritaron de alegría, me pareció molesto al momento pero tantos años después lo veo gracioso.

-Si tuvieras que elegir entre trabajo y estudio, que harías?

Huy que decisión tan difícil, soy amante de los estudios, de hecho estudie a nivel universitario la carrera de sociología y soy también t.s.u en Turismo, y de no ser por la pandemia estaría estudiando algo más, pero siendo sincera en la actualidad en mi país la educación ha decaído en calidad, y el otro factor que veo es que ya los chicos no quieren estudiar solo trabajar por lo difícil que está la situación económica, lo difícil de mantener la estabilidad en el hogar, si debo elegir ahorita por supuesto diré que el trabajo.

-¿Cómo fué tu primer beso?

Rayos deja rebobinar el cassett, jajaja eso fue antes de que los dinosaurios se extinguieran, fue un poquito en el parque, en mi época existía la inocencia y los noviazgos inocentes.

-Dime 3 cosas por las cuales te mantienes en Hive y Regala una frase para inspirar

#Hive sin duda alguna se ha convertido en parte fundamental en mi vida primero que nada me ayudó en el ámbito económico, ya que estando sin empleo la única entrada que persivo es la de mis post, con hive he podido arreglar la casa, con hive hago comida, con hive compra las medicinas,etc.

Segundo sigo aquí porque hive fue un factor importante cuando atravesaba por el peor momento de mi vida, tuve que atravesar por una depresión y fue en hive que encontré refugió, aquí encontré una comunidad de escritura, y allí me refugie a diario escribía cuentos y fue así como pude ayudarme a salir del abismo que vivía.

Y finalmente sigo en hive por qué se ha convertido en mi única manera de distracción, además de que se que puedo aportar contenido que en algún momento puede llegar a ayudar a alguien más, mis tutoriales, mis cuentos, entre otros.

La frase que puedo dejar es la que siempre dejo en mis post, la vida es bella y en colores y es mejor si esos colores los ponemos en el rostro.

Espero que les guste mis respuestas fui lo más sincera posible, saludos nos vemos en el próximo post.

437.png

La fuente del separador