It's difficult for me to believe you are gone.

in GEMS β€’ 2 years ago (edited)

I lost a very good friend through a fatal accident.
She was actually waiting to serve her country Nigeria (NYSC) before death came and took her away.😭😭

img_0.6555441387382588.jpg

She was the first graduate and the only one uptill now. The Daddy struggled to see her through school after all the effort and everything,she dead living the certificate useless.
What are an intelligent lady,and a kind hearted Friend.

img_0.615880581891903.jpg

We actually had a video call in the morning before she left😭😭 I never knew that's the last time we will talk. I could av stopped her from going out that day.

img_0.430762574074811.jpg

They said friends are the family we choose. Being chosen was the greatest moments of my life because you are always there through thick and tin. She always try to put smile on my face when ever am down with her jokes and dance steps.
And when Ijeoma passed. It was the worst moment of my life.

Ijeoma transcend death. Memories made with you will never be forgotten and create a Lasting impression for us. Everyone became a better person for having such a wonderful soul as yours.

img_0.2973062239991357.jpg

This picture was taken a day before she dead. She never knew she won't make it till today 😭😭. Even when is hard for me to say this,have got no choice but to say it.😭😭 Rest in peace my dear friend.

If you have lose a friend like mine or someone special to you ,at least you can understand what I'm going through right now.😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

Thanks for dropping by!

Sort: Β 

Death is unpredictable. Sad for your loss. RIP to her.

Thanks alot