Beautiful Black Colour Common Bird

in GEMSlast year

IMG_1227.JPG

IMG_1227.JPG

Hi friends,hope that you guys doing very well.Myself also good,Alhamdulillah.I am a amateur photographer but loves photography a lot.Photography is my passion.So welcome to my photography blog and hope that my photography blog will fill your mind with happiness and joy.So lets enjoy my photo exhibition.

IMG_1228.JPG

IMG_1226.JPG

IMG_1225.JPG

IMG_1224.JPG

IMG_1223.JPG


I have captured all the photos using my DSLR Camera Canon Eos 700D and used 55-250 mm STM Zoom Lens.If you guys enjoyed my photography than it will make me so happy and i will get inspiration to do better day by day.Don't forget to share your feelings and opinion in the comment section.


thanks-thank-you.gif


THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG !!

Love from

@mdnayimislam