Daily Drawing Challenge- (September- Septiembre)Day-Día | Nº20 "Sisterhood " |English // Español

in GEMS4 years ago

════ ∘◦❁◦∘ ════

image.png

Hola queridos amigos de Hive! Estoy feliz de participar, otra vez, en el reto del hiver @maxwellmarcusart. El día de hoy tocó un tema que debo admitir, me divirtió bastante: la hermandad.

Hello dear friends of Hive! I am happy to participate, once again, in the challenge of the hiver @maxwellmarcusart. Today she touched on a topic that I must admit, I was quite amused: Sisterhood

La hermandad es más que el vínculo de parentesco que existe entre los hermanos. Para mí, es la amistad, el apreció y cariño único que une a dos personas que se apoyarán siempre; y me pareció que no hay una mejor y más divertida forma de demostrarlo, que con los personajes de una de mis películas favoritas, “Juego de gemelas”.

Sisterhood is more than the kinship bond that exists between siblings. For me, it is the friendship, the appreciation and the unique affection that unites two people who will always support each other; and it seemed to me that there is no better and funnier way to show it than with the characters from one of my favorite movies, "The parent trap ".

image.png

image.png

image.png

Finished drawin👇Dibujo terminado

image.png

image.png

════ ∘◦❁◦∘ ════

IMG_20200813_011209.jpg

Sort:  

Ummm, they are enjoying their sisterhood😄