My Another Char: Hive Whale | Mi Otro Personaje: Hive Whale

in GEMS4 years ago


In Hive there are great carriers of Hive Power, they have the ability to raise the visibility of any publication, motivate authors and qualify articles with a vote, we call those people Whales.

Today I thought of making a design and even a small animation of a character I created, his name is "Hive Whale ".

En Hive existen grandes portadores de Hive Power, tienen la capacidad de subir la visibilidad de alguna publicación, motivar a los autores y de calificar artículos con un voto, a esas personas las llamamos Ballenas.

El día de hoy se me ocurrió hacer un diseño e incluso realizar una pequeña animación a un personaje que he creado, su nombre es "Hive Whale".

I have combined two very useful tools for editing and creating Adobe Photoshop and Adobe Illustrator illustrations.

He combinado dos herramientas muy útiles para la edición y creación de ilustraciones Adobe Photoshop y Adobe Illustrator.

I used a mix of turquoise colors and geometric figures to create "Hive Whale ". For the background I created some fishes that simulate some users like me; that seek to grow in the Hive Blog community with their posts and a blue gradient simulating the ocean.

Usé una mezcla de colores turquesa y figuramos geométricas para crear a "Hive Whale". Para el fondo creé unos peces que simulan algunos usuarios como yo; que buscan crecer en la comunidad de Hive Blog con sus publicaciones y un degradado de color azul simulando el océano.

Hive Whale
Hive Whale + Hive Logo
Hive Whale with Background

As I said before, I made a nice animation to give more life to this character, as if he was floating in the sea, voting with his great Hive Power.

Como dije anteriormente, realicé una linda animación para darle más vida a este personaje, como si estuviese flotando en el mar, votando con su gran Hive Power.

All my designs are free to use, you can simply save some of the images and use them in your publications.

I hope you like this nice design.
Made with Love
Ander Mendez.

Todos mis diseños son de libre uso, pueden simplemente guardar algunas de las imágenes he usarlas en sus publicaciones.

Espero que sea de su agrado este lindo diseño.
Hecho con Amor
Ander Méndez.

Sort:  

Nice artwork!

Thank you. I'm glad you knew Hive Whale.