My Late Introduction to Hive. My New Introduction.

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Port.png

Barra.png

The first thing I have to say is that I was so excited about this new platform that I forgot to introduce myself and make myself known.

I am Ander Mendez and I was born in Venezuela, although many people have gone to explore other beautiful countries I am still in my nation. I'm 23 years old and in June I will turn 24. I'm a student of Accounting and one of my favorite Hobbies is to design in programs like Photoshop and Illustrator, I was learning a little bit of After Effects, but my computer doesn't support so much RAM and weight to finish the projects with that program.

I practice what I study in two different family companies, besides I have learned a lot in the daily work, in different courses and Internet. I consider myself self-taught.

During Steemit and now Hive, I have tried to translate my design work. Utopian allowed me to help others to include my illustrations in developer applications.

Steemit and Hive have allowed me to enter the world of cryptomonies, trading, leverage and everything that can be done in a chain of blocks, having the opportunity to learn other things that I never imagined could be done. The world of cryptomonies has driven me to achieve some material and intangible goals in my life.

I'm in the world of social networks in blockchain since January 2017 and it really has been a wonderful stay, it is very different from the common social networks what one manages to share in these media.

Barra.png

I like to work and earn my own things in order to achieve my goals. I have traveled to some places in the world and places in my country.

One of the meals I like the most is Sushi, if it were up to me, I would have breakfast, lunch and dinner only Rolls, with that I would be satisfied in my life. I am able to taste all the foods of the world, I like to explore the world gastronomy, except the insects, that I would not eat.

I live with my wife and I have a furry daughter named Neru, even though she is no longer a puppy, all she thinks about is playing and playing.

One of the things that made me stronger was going through an appendicitis with peritonitis, I went through it very badly. With patience and the desire to continue, I was able to strengthen myself and overcome that stage.

Barra.png

My stay at Hive consists of helping out as much as I can, sharing my opinions, design work and teaching the world the things that one can achieve with dedicated and constant effort.

I'm glad you can meet me and I'll be willing to help you in any way I can.

Cheers...

Firma Hive.png