[Esp-Eng] Iniciative: @canelarecetas My 3 favorite afternoon-snacks./ By @mergie

in GEMS3 years ago

😊 Hello Hive Friends.😊

Hola amigos de Hive.


Happy day everyone, this time I join the initiative created by @canelarecetas, the topic tries to talk about: My 3 favorites afternoon-snacks.
Feliz día a todos, en esta ocasión me uno a la iniciativa creada por @canelarecetas, el tema trata de hablar: Mis 3 meriendas favoritas.





IMG-20210414-WA0026.jpg

Although not everyone is used to having a snack, and they only consume the 3 meals such as: breakfast, lunch and dinner. Enjoying a snack is very good for our body, it fills us with energy, improves our mood and helps us not to eat more than we should at dinner time.
Aunque no todo el mundo está acostumbrado a tomar un refrigerio, y solo consumen las 3 comidas como: desayuno, almuerzo y cena. Disfrutar de un snack, es muy bueno para nuestro organismo, nos llena de energía, mejora nuestro estado de ánimo y nos ayuda a no comer más de lo debido a la hora de la cena.
Right now that I am a mother, I really like preparing sandwiches for my family and especially for my daughter. I follow the legacy of my grandmother and my mother spoiled us with delicious snack. Now I am the ones who indulge them.
Ahora mismo que soy madre, me gusta mucho preparar bocadillos para mi familia y especialmente para mi hija. Sigo el legado de mi abuela y mi madre, nos mimó con deliciosos bocadillos. Ahora soy yo quien las complazco.


My 3 Favorite Afternoon-Snacks.
🍇 🍉 🍌 🍍 🍎 🍏🍑🍒 🍓🍰☕🥖

Mis 3 Meriendas Favoritas.

The Fruits/Las Frutas.

IMG-20210414-WA0019.jpg

I love eating fruits, each one of them allows us to taste different flavors and provide a large amount of nutrients to our body. A fruit salad, mid-morning or mid-afternoon is a pleasure for our palate. They are practical and one hundred percent healthy, I love the combination of: Mango and strawberry.
Me encanta comer frutas, cada una de ellas nos permite degustar diferentes sabores y aportar una gran cantidad de nutrientes a nuestro organismo. Una ensalada de frutas, a media mañana o media tarde es un placer para nuestro paladar. Son prácticas y cien por ciento saludables, me encanta la combinación de: Mango y fresa.

The chocolate/El chocolate.

IMG-20210411-WA0061.jpg

Fantastic snack to reward you, I confess to being a chocolover, the chocolate cake fills me with joy. My girl helps me to always prepare this cake. Whenever we have a day filled with lots of activities with housework and schoolwork, snacking on a piece of chocolate cake is our prize of the day.
Fantástico snack para recompensarte, confieso ser un chocolover, la tarta de chocolate me llena de alegría. Mi niña me ayuda a preparar siempre este pastel. Siempre que tenemos un día lleno de muchas actividades con tareas domésticas y escolares, comer un trozo de pastel de chocolate es nuestro premio del día.

Coffee with Milk and Sweet Bread/Café con Leche y Pan Dulce.

IMG-20210326-WA0038.jpg

Having a delicious coffee with milk and sweet bread, it seems to me a perfect combination, it reminds me a lot of my childhood, my grandmother prepared it for me after returning in the afternoon from school. Now I continue his legacy with my daughter. I buy the breads at the bakery, and I take care of preparing a delicious coffee with milk to give a special touch to this fantastic snack.
Tomando un delicioso café con leche y pan dulce, me parece una combinación perfecta, me recuerda mucho a mi infancia, mi abuela me lo preparaba después de regresar por la tarde del colegio. Ahora continúo su legado con mi hija. Compro los panes en la panadería, y me encargo de preparar un delicioso café con leche para darle un toque especial a esta fantástica merienda.

I really liked this initiative, it reminded me a lot of my childhood, thank you @canelarecetas for making this beautiful initiative. I hope more people will continue to join, this time I invite my friend @xioran, @marielab, @arnaldomcr12.

Me gustó mucho esta iniciativa, me recordó mucho a mi infancia, gracias @canelarecetas por hacer esta hermosa iniciativa. Espero que sigan uniéndose más personas, esta vez invito a mi amigo @xioran, @marielab, @arnaldomcr12.


Until another chance

Hasta otra oportunidad.

Sort:  

El café con leche y el pan dulce son lo más rico del mundo😋 gracias por unirte a esta iniciativa!