[ENG-ESP]:Skull drawing with graphite pencil/Dibujo de calavera con lápiz grafito

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

img_0.763140054747511.jpg

☄️HELLO EVERYONE☄️

Today a friend was helping me to think what I could draw and made me the comment of drawing a skull, I thought it was a great idea since I have never done one, I have always found interesting the variety of shapes that they can have, depending on the living being to which they belong or even the variety that there is choosing a specific species, because the skulls, although they have the same structure, are not the same. There are a multitude of inter-individual differences.
Hoy un amigo me estaba ayudando a pensar qué podría dibujar y me hizo el comentario de dibujar un cráneo, me pareció una gran idea ya que nunca he hecho uno, siempre me ha parecido interesante la variedad de formas que pueden llegar a tener, dependiendo del ser vivo al que pertenezcan o incluso la variedad que hay eligiendo a una especie en específico, porque los cráneos, aunque tengan la misma estructura, no son iguales. Existen multitud de diferencias interindividuales.

So today I bring you my tried to draw a human skull, I’m still learning to use shades and nothing better than practicing a little, I must admit it’s a somewhat vague job but I liked the result after all.

Así que el día de hoy les traigo mi intentó de dibujar una calavera humana, todavía estoy aprendiendo a usar sombreados y nada mejor que practicar un poco, debo admitir que es un trabajo algo vago pero me gustó el resultado después de todo.

And here is the process
Y aquí les dejo el proceso

The materials to use

    • Graphite pencil.
    • Black ink pen.
    • White color.

Materiales a utilizar

    • Lápiz grafito.
    • Lapicero de tinta negra.
    • Color blanco.

Process 📝 Proceso

img_0.7729467730939923.jpg

img_0.2017938519442765.jpg

img_0.5886849998183377.jpg

'''

Resultado final
'''
'''
Final result
'''

img_0.8681072179480473.jpg

img_0.9895349906313632.jpg

Thank you for reading my post, I hope you liked it, always remember to give your best in everything you do as I will continue to give my best in each of my drawings

Gracias por leer mi post, espero les haya gustado, recuerden siempre dar lo mejor de ustedes en cada cosa que hagan como yo seguiré dando lo mejor de mí en cada uno de mis dibujos ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

Until next time

.

.

.

I would like to apologize for the misspelling that you may find in the English translation, my native language is Spanish and I use a translator, I know that things like spelling errors detract from the quality of the post.
Quisiera disculparme por la falta de ortografía que pueden encontrar en la traducción del inglés, mi idioma natal es el español y uso un traductor, sé que cosas como los errores ortográficos restan valor a la calidad de la publicación.

img_0.7111135215934893.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @mich19! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

wow... this is a great work of art.. You did well in this drawing...Nice.. keep it up

I'm glad you like it, thank you very much for the support ❤️
@starstrings01

you did well in this drawing.. love the fact that you showed the process of how you drew it. you did great. weldone...

By the way, I am @starstrings01 and I've chosen this post for 100% curation in Hive Cross Culture's curation project.
• You will receive a percentage of the rewards from our curation post.
• And this post would be featured in our curation post tomorrow.

Hive Cross culture is a community for conversation about culture. This can be national, local, community, or personal culture, subculture or your ideas about culture, language posts etc. We also invite and support bilingual posts, and are searching for ways to support and grow the local communities on Hive. Come join us in our discord chat if you are interested!

Thanks for the support, I feel great, super motivated for having given me the opportunity to be part of this project!@crossculture