DIY Español e Inglés: TUTORIAL Paso a paso de 3 modelos de Pulseras con Hilo Chino / TUTORIAL Step by step of 3 models of Bracelets with Chinese Thread

in GEMS4 years ago

migda19.jpg

Feliz inicio de semana mis queridos creativos, esta semana vengo con una semana alegre , feliz y llena de vídeos para aprender a realizar diversas pulseras hermosas delicadas y muy fáciles, tome la iniciativa de explicarlos con vídeos, me parece mas fácil para entenderlo, todos los materiales son de fácil acceso, económicos y se ven muy bien. Espero les guste los vídeos aun estoy aprendiendo a hacerlos paso a paso voy a mejorar,Esto lo hago con mucho amor y animo deseo les guste y sea mi granito de arena para aportar algo nuevo y así crecer juntos! Quédate en casa y Cuídate mucho, comenzamos:

Happy start of the week my dear creatives, this week I come with a joyful, happy week full of videos to learn how to make various delicate and very easy beautiful bracelets, take the initiative to explain them with videos , I find it easier to understand, all the materials are easily accessible, inexpensive and look very good. I hope you like the videos I am still learning to do them step by step I will improve, I do this with a lot of love and encouragement I wish you like it and be my two cents to contribute something new and thus grow together! Stay home and take care of yourself, we begin:

Materiales: Hilo Chino, Mostacilla o Balin laminado de 2 milímetros, 3 cristal checo de 6 milímetros, Regla o centímetro, Encendedor, Tijera, Balin o abalorio de 6 milímetros, lo mas importante las Ganas de aprender

Materials: Chinese thread, Bead or laminated Balin of 2 millimeters, 3 Czech glass of 6 millimeters, Ruler or centimeter, Lighter, Scissors, Balin or 6 millimeter bead, the most important thing is the Ganas to learn

>El vídeo lo realice yo misma, no sabia como editarlo y mi hija me ha explicado un poco me descargo una aplicación en el teléfono que es muy fácil de utilizar se llama YouCut tiene una foto como de una tijera, se los recomiendo encarecidamente de verdad que me ayudo mucho edite el vídeo como profesional jajaja! y les comento otra cosa Como el Internet es muy malo es mas el tiempo que se va que el que esta pensé aprovechar el tiempo y programar las publicaciones de esta manera seré mas constante o eso es lo que espero , de corazón espero les guste estoy atenta para responderte cualquier duda. No desistas tu Puedes lograr todo lo que te propongas.

> I made the video myself, I did not know how to edit it and my daughter explained a little to me. I download an application on the phone that is very easy to use is called YouCut. a photo like a scissors, I highly recommend it really that it helped me a lot edit the video as a professional hahaha! And I'll tell you something else As the Internet is very bad, it is more time that goes by than the time it is, I thought to take advantage of the time and schedule the publications in this way, I will be more constant or that is what I hope, from the heart I hope you like it. to answer any questions. Do not give up, you can achieve everything you set your mind to.

Autoría del texto y todas las imágenes: @Migda
¡Por favor no tomes, edites ni re-publiques mi material
¿Deseas ponerte en contacto conmigo? Escríbeme [email protected] allí también puedes compartir ideas y tus post para que aprendamos juntas.

Authorship of the text and all the images: @Migda
Please do not take, edit or republish my material!
Do you want to contact me? Write me [email protected] there you can also share ideas and your posts so we can learn together.

Déjame un comentario me encantara saber como te ha ido, cualquier duda o recomendación estaré feliz de leerte de antemano gracias por el apoyo no sabes la ayuda tan grande que me das. Lo mas importante quédate en casa así nos ayudamos todos

Leave me a comment I would love to know how it went, any questions or recommendations I will be happy to read you in advance thanks for the support you do not know the help that you give me. The most important thing is to stay at home so we all help each other

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @marleyn on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Me encantan tus pulseras, muy delicadas, te felicito 👏😉