[Eng-Esp]: DANDO UN PASEO MATUTINO PARA CARGAR ENERGÍAS / GIVING A MORNING WALK TO CHARGE ENERGIES

in GEMS3 years ago
Hola apreciada comunidad de @gems

Hello dear @gems community

IMG_20210401_100837.jpg

Señores hoy es lunes así que a levantarse con ánimo y a mantener la calma y la perspectiva de que todo mejorará con el tiempo, esta pandemia pasara así que a ponerse a analizar cuáles son las ideas que puedes ejecutar estando en cuarentena. Yo di un paseo matutino para relajar los músculos y llenar de aire uro mis pulmones.

Gentlemen, today is Monday so to get up with courage and stay calm and the perspective that everything will improve over time, this pandemic will happen so to start analyzing what are the ideas that you can execute while in quarantine. I took a morning walk to relax my muscles and fill my lungs with fresh air.

IMG_20210401_101017.jpg

En este paseo me topé con este árbol amarillo muy bonito e imponente, y pensé en lo mucho que este árbol ha aguantado en su vida entonces no debo preocuparme por el futuro porque no sé que pueda pasar pero mi madre me enseñó que todo el que obra bien le va bien. Respiré profundo.

On this walk I came across this very beautiful and imposing yellow tree, and I thought about how much this tree has endured in its life so I shouldn't worry about the future because I don't know what might happen but my mother taught me that everyone who works well it goes well. Breathe deeply.

IMG_20210401_100905.jpg

En este comienzo de semana decidí que daría paseos matutinos para llenarme de energías positivas y poder aguantar el día a día, mi familia lo necesita y yo también para aceptar que por ahora será difícil estar en la cocina que no sea la mía.

At the beginning of the week I decided that I would take morning walks to fill myself with positive energies and to be able to endure the day to day, my family needs it and I also need it to accept that for now it will be difficult to be in the kitchen that is not mine.

IMG_20210401_100923.jpg

Quiero desearles en este comienzo de semana todo lo mejor para este día y los que vienen, deseo que su semana sea de provecho que todos sus ahnelos, sus sueños, sus propuestas de vida. Deseo que su salud siempre sea la mejor y la de sus seres queridos. Por favor cuídense mucho, usen su tapabocas.¡SALUD!

I want to wish you all the best in this beginning of the week for this day and those that come, I hope that your week is of benefit that all your hopes, your dreams, your life proposals. I wish that your health is always the best and that of your loved ones. Please take good care of yourselves, wear your mask. HEALTH!

Les mando un abrazo en la distancia. Cuídense.

I send you a hug in the distance. Take care.

f2.jpg
bon apettit.jpg
Pres .jpg

presentacion.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @miguelhenriquez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day