[Eng-Esp]: RECETA DE CAZUELA DE MARISCOS Y FÁCIL Y RICA ENSALADA / SEAFOOD CASSEROLE RECIPE AND EASY AND RICH SALAD

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)
Hola apreciada comunidad de @gems

Hello dear @gems community

photo5170197029115242968.jpg

Muy buenos días familia hive , espero se encuentren bien. Yo estoy muy cansado de la faena de ayer, les cuento que casi ni he dormido porque me tocó de bartender y mesonero luego de cocinar y los huéspedes ayer estuvieron activos y muy contentos lo que implicó mayor trabajo pero eso me hace feliz.

Good morning hive family, I hope you are well. I am very tired of yesterday's work, I tell you that I have barely slept because I was the bartender and waiter after cooking and the guests yesterday were active and very happy which involved more work but that makes me happy.

photo5170197029115242973.jpg

Hoy solo quería mostrarles rápidamente la CAZUELA DE MARISCOS y una rica ENSALADA que le hice a un cliente de paladar exigente, es uno de las preparaciones más complicadas de hacer porque debe haber un equilibrio en los sabores. Estaba algo nervioso porque aquí no hay margen para los errores.

Today I just wanted to quickly show you the SEAFOOD CASSEROLE and a delicious SALAD I made to a client with a demanding palate, it is one of the most complicated preparations to make because there must be a balance in the flavors. I was a bit nervous because there is no room for mistakes here.

INGREDIENTES:

  • Para la ensalada:
    -Tomates, pepinos, maíz, aguacate, palmito

  • Para la cazuela:
    -Frutos del mar
    -Pescado de su preferencia
    -Aceite
    -Vino
    -Sal y pimienta.
    -Caldo de pescado
    -Sofrito de cebolla, ajo, pimentón.

INGREDIENTS:
-For the salad:
-Tomatoes, cucumbers, corn, avocado, hearts of palm
-For the casserole:
-Seafood
-Fish of your choice
-Oil
-Wine
-Salt and pepper.
-Fish soup
-Sofrito of onion, garlic, paprika.

photo5170197029115242967.jpg

photo5170197029115242969.jpg

PREPARACIÓN:

  • Para la ensalada solo se cortan en lajas o trozos pequeños, es una ensalada libre realmente.

PREPARATION:
-For the salad, they are only cut into slabs or small pieces, it is a really free salad.

  • Para la cazuela les digo en un post siguiente porque debo ya ir a trabajar.

-For the casserole I tell you in a next post because I have to go to work now.

Pero aquí está, así quedó, no pude tomarle más fotos porque este trabajo es así de rápido y el cliente quería su comida muy caliente así que tuve que correr jajajaja pero afortunadamente le gustó muchísimo y eso por supuesto, me llenó de orgullo. Ojalá vuelva pronto y ojalá ustedes puedan tener un sábado de descanso porque yo no lo tendré jajajaja

But here it is, that's how it turned out, I couldn't take any more photos of it because this job is that fast and the client wanted his food very hot so I had to run hahahaha but luckily he liked it a lot and that of course filled me with pride. Hopefully I'll come back soon and hopefully you can have a Saturday off because I won't have it hahahaha

photo5170197029115242972.jpg

Les mando un abrazo en la distancia. Cuídense.

I send you a hug in the distance. Take care.

f2.jpg
bon apettit.jpg
Pres .jpg

presentacion.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @miguelhenriquez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 comments.
Your next target is to reach 500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!