Do you like changes? (English and Spanish)

in GEMS4 years ago


Greetings friends of @Gems

When we are parents there is nothing more important for our lives than our children and even our own lives we can give it for theirs. Currently, the economy is a little stronger to carry, so women have to add the role of workers in addition to being mothers, wives and daughters.

So when a mother woman has to go out to work, it is necessary to leave her children a burden of good care, maybe she can help a grandmother, mother-in-law or a relative.

milly.png

In my case I do not have a relative to whom I can leave the care of my daughter, so when I had to work in a company I had the opportunity to look for a person who could take care of my daughter at home as a babysitter (this benefit is paid for the company I was working for then). At first everything seemed to be in order.

The truth is that after a while he notices that my daughter did not want to be alone at home with the babysitter, my daughter was only 1 and a half years old, she also notes that the girl only slept and did not have time with the baby to color, sing , play that I asked him at first, they only slept.

I was really worried that my daughter was changing her behavior, very fearful, she was a little aggressive and that is not the example she has at home, to avoid any situation I decided to ask the girl not to return on the best terms.

I agreed with the company to work from home and the company obviously accepted this, it was more convenient for me because it not only gave me time to share with my daughter, but it gave me enough momentum to start my career on my own. And with more freedom.

Definitely, every change is for something positive. always watch over your family as the main factor, your profession is very important but your family is also important, cultivate love every day.

Español

Cuando somos padres no hay nada más importante para nuestras vidas que nuestros hijos e incluso nuestras propias vidas podemos darla por la de ellos. Durante la actualidad la economía está un poco más fuerte de llevar por lo que las mujeres tienen que sumar el roll de trabajadoras además de ser madres, esposas e hijas. Así que cuando una mujer madre debe salir a trabajar es necesario dejar a sus hijos a cargo de un buen cuidado, quizás pueda ayudar una abuela, suegra o algún familiar.

En mi caso no tengo un familiar al que le pueda dejar el cuidado de mi hija, así que cuando tuve que trabajar en una empresa tuve la oportunidad de buscar a una persona que pudiera cuidar de mi hija en mi casa como niñera ( este beneficio lo pagaba la empresa para la que trabajaba en ese entonces). Al principio todo aparentaba estar en orden.

Lo cierto es que al pasar un tiempo note que mi hija no quería quedarse solo en casa con la niñera, mi hija solo tenía 1 año y medio, también note que la chica solo dormía y no tenia con la bebé el tiempo de colorear, cantar, jugar que yo le pedí en un principio, ellas solo dormían.

Estaba realmente preocupada mi hija estaba cambiando su conducta, muy temerosa, estaba un poco agresiva y ese no es el ejemplo que tiene casa, para evitar alguna situación decidí pedirle a la chica que no regresara más en los mejores términos.

Convine con la empresa trabajar desde casa y la empresa lo acepto obviamente esto me convenía mas porque no solo me proporcionaba el tiempo para compartir con mi hija sino que esto me dio el impulso suficiente para iniciar a ejercer mi carrera por mi cuenta y con más libertad. Definitivamente todo cambio es para mejor siempre vela por tu familia como factor primario, tu profesión es muy importante pero tu familia también lo es, cultiva cada día el amor.

milagros m.png