[ESP/ENG] Hola, soy Milagros, pero dime Mila. Hello, i’m Milagros, but call me Mila.

in GEMS3 years ago

Hola, soy Milagros, pero dime Mila.

Hello, i’m Milagros, but call me Mila.

photo_2021-08-18_18-25-57.jpg

Amigos un saludo a todos, me presento, mi nombre es Milagros Teresa Ramírez Ramírez y tengo 23 años, soy de la ciudad de Tariba. Estado Táchira, pero actualmente vivo en San Cristóbal (la capital del estado para los que no saben mucho de geografía) desde hace mas de dos años con mi novio y mis amigos. El año pasado me gradue como licenciada en ciencias políticas, soy una defensora de los derechos humanos en mi estado y activista social de forma activa. Actualmente estoy ejerciendo mi carrera al mismo tiempo que participo como coordinadora de la fundación acción social, lo cual me contenta ya que soy de las pocas personas que puede decir que junta lo que ama con su deber laboral y cumple con las dos al mismo tiempo.

Friends a greeting to all, I introduce myself, my name is Milagros Teresa Ramirez Ramirez and I am 23 years old, I am from the city of Tariba. Táchira State, but currently I live in San Cristóbal (the capital of the state for those who do not know much about geography) for more than two years with my boyfriend and my friends. Last year I graduated with a degree in political science, I am a human rights defender in my state and an active social activist. I am currently pursuing my career while participating as a coordinator of the social action foundation, which makes me happy because I am one of the few people who can say that I combine what I love with my job duties and do both at the same time.

photo_2021-08-18_18-23-43.jpg

Soy una fanática de tres cosas desde que tengo memoria, me encanta leer, de cualquier género yendo desde lo romántico a la literatura de terror clásico y de ciencia ficción. Me encanta comer de todo, en especial los dulces, podría comer golosinas todo el dia de ser posible y hasta quisiera participar en la competencia de comer algodón de azúcar que hacen todos los años en un local que hay en mi ciudad pero nunca he podido por diferentes motivos y por ultimo, me encanta dormir, soy una persona muy activa en mi dia a dia, pero de igual forma soy una mujer feliz cuando duermo en un sitio comodo y sin prisa de tener que levantarme temprano.

I have been a fan of three things for as long as I can remember, I love to read, any genre ranging from romance to classic horror and science fiction literature. I love to eat everything, especially sweets, I could eat candy all day if possible and I would even like to participate in the cotton candy eating competition that they do every year in a place in my city but I have never been able to for different reasons and lastly, I love to sleep, I am a very active person in my day to day, but I am also a happy woman when I sleep in a comfortable place and without the rush of having to get up early.

photo_2021-08-18_18-27-16.jpg

photo_2021-08-18_18-28-37.jpg

He participado como defensora de los derechos humanos con diferentes cuerpos en los últimos años y actualmente desempeño un papel importante como promotora de nuestro proyecto social desde las redes sociales, ya que aunque el trabajo se debe reflejar en la calle, debemos ser sinceros y reconocer que es en las redes donde están las personas que pueden ayudarnos para que este y los demás proyectos que tenemos crezcan. Aparte soy estoy impulsando las redes de diferentes personas mediante los asesoramientos de mi carrera para demostrar que los políticos para quienes trabajo no solo saben lo hacen en la calle a la hora de buscarle soluciones a las personas, sino que saben mostrarse en redes (aunque claro, no todo siempre es como parece) y aunque no lo crean, es divertido hacerlo.

I have participated as a defender of human rights with different bodies in recent years and currently play an important role as a promoter of our social project from social networks, because although the work should be reflected in the street, we must be sincere and recognize that it is in the networks where people who can help us to grow this and other projects we have. Besides, I am promoting the networks of different people through my career advice to show that the politicians for whom I work not only know what they do in the street when it comes to finding solutions for people, but they know how to show themselves in networks (although of course, not everything is always as it seems) and believe it or not, it's fun to do it.

photo_2021-08-18_18-30-06.jpg

Entre otras cosas, me gusta el poder formarme en todos los campos que tengan que ver con la política y la nutrición como defensora de los derechos humanos, por lo que he tomado muchos talleres que me han nutrido y enseñado diversas cosas que me permiten ser mejor en mi campo practico y los talleres de marketing me encantan, ya que de todos aprendo algo diferente lo cual me ayuda a mejorar mis habilidades para promocionar tanto a los clientes de mi trabajo como a la fundación y al equipo. No es fácil abrirse camino en un mundo que los hombres mayormente dominan, pero he trabajado de forma incansable y me he dado mi lugar de forma profesional y personal desde el primer momento, por lo que me he ganado el respeto de mis compañeros de trabajo y de mis círculos sociales que tocan este mundo.

Among other things, I like to be able to train myself in all fields that have to do with politics and nutrition as an advocate for human rights, so I have taken many workshops that have nurtured me and taught me different things that allow me to be better in my practical field and I love the marketing workshops, since I learn something different from everyone which helps me to improve my skills to promote both my work clients and the foundation and the team. It is not easy to make my way in a world that men mostly dominate, but I have worked tirelessly and have given myself my place professionally and personally from the very beginning, so I have earned the respect of my co-workers and my social circles that touch this world.

photo_2021-08-18_18-23-36.jpg

He sido siempre una persona que cree que nunca aprendemos lo suficiente, por eso, se que de esta nueva plataforma puedo aprender muchas cosas que para mi aun son un misterio. En #hive les hablare sobre mi vida, las cosas bonitas y no tan bonitas que hay en ellas y espero les guste. Desde el fondo de mi corazón agradezco a @rutablockchain y a @bluemist por crear esta iniciativa de apoyo.

have always been a person who believes that we never learn enough, so I know that from this new platform I can learn many things that are still a mystery to me. In #hive I will talk about my life, the beautiful and not so beautiful things in it and I hope you like it. From the bottom of my heart I thank @rutablockchain and @bluemist for creating this support initiative.

photo_2021-08-18_18-32-19.jpg

Mis redes sociales:
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/milagrosramirez1/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/milagro_1998

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/milagros.ramirez.716

photo_2021-08-18_18-32-23.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome milagrosramirez1!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Bienvenida Mila!

Congratulations @milagrosramirez1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Simpática mujer, bienvenida a esta plataforma, espero y puedas encontrar tu comunidad acordé a lo que te gusta. Saludos.

Hello @milagrosramirez1. This is @gentleshaid from the @ocd team. Congratulation on onboarding to Hive and making your introductory post. There are different communities on hive some of which will fit your interests as spelled out in your introductory post. You can check the various communities out here.

Feel free to hop into OCD Discord Server where you get to meet and interact with thousands of other Hive enthusiasts, some of which are veterans and will be able to guide and make your journey easier accordingly.

Welcome and have fun.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)