(ENG-ESP) Mañanita de selfies - Selfies morning

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

¡Hola comunidad!

Hello community!

Les cuento que desde que comenzó esto de la pandemia y la cuarentena tenia tiempo sin tomar unas fotos y arreglarme así de lindo, me desperte bien temprano me maquille y me puse una ropa linda, y ustedes se preguntaran para estar estar en casa? Si amigos! y me parece super lindo y divertido hacer esta mini sesión de fotos (Ademas que me encanta sacarme fotos)

I tell you that since this pandemic and quarantine began, I had no time to take some photos and get dressed up so cute, I woke up very early, put on makeup and put on nice clothes, and you would ask yourselves to be at home? Yes friends! and I think it's super cute and fun to do this mini photoshoot (Also I love taking pictures of myself)

Estas fotos me hacen agradecer por este día, por mi salud y la de mis familiares ya que estoy en casa, sana y tristemente muchos no tienen ese privilegio.

These photos make me thank you for this day, for my health and that of my relatives since I am at home, healthy and sadly many do not have that privilege.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Hoy cerrare este ciclo con la fe de que todo lo bueno aprendido durante esta pausa perdurara en el tiempo, como perdura una foto...para siempre. Que todo lo malo se ira y lo mejor estará por venir

Today I will close this cycle with the faith that all the good things learned during this pause will last in time, as a photo lasts ... forever. That all the bad will go away and the best will come

image.png

Si llegaste hasta acá gracias por tu tiempo para leerme y ver mi mini sesion de fotos, te mando un abrazo y beso virtual!

If you got here thanks for your time to read me and see my mini photo session, I send you a virtual hug and kiss!

Fotos de mi propiedad

Photos of my property

Camara: Motorola one macro

image.png