You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On sleeping enough and being engaged with strong and durable human being; The case of being oneself just as we are from the human nature with the choices that are coming in the nature!

in GEMSlast year

I pretty much agree. We need good sleep to be productive in life. I know that and it's frustrating because of my sleep problem...Oh well, I'm always trying and so far I got 5-6hrs for the last two nights. Better than the last year and 4months. I'm aiming for 7/8hrs but it's just impossible.

Sort:  

Ah that's frustrating.. I sleep like a baby, on train, bus, boat, plane, it doesn't matter where hehe

Now I'm jealous. How I wish 😀

Sorry, have you tried to relax to relaxing music when going to sleep, it might help..

Hi, yes I have tried that but maybe I have to adjust the volume to very low. I always have melatonin as well. This is the fourth bottle. Lately it's not working so I stopped because it is just giving me headaches. Sometimes if I'm desperate I take antihistamines. I drink chamomile tea as well. I wish I will be just like you, sleep like a baby.

Thank you very much for the thought/suggestion🙏❤