Mi Presentación en HIVE, una nueva experiencia

in GEMS3 years ago
Hola Amig@s HIVE estoy feliz de empezar a formar parte de esta excelente plataforma en la cual, tengo la certeza de que podré intercambiar conocimientos, explotar mis habilidades e invertir mi tiempo libre de la mejor manera posible. Me llamo Miraima Olivo tengo 38 años, vivo en Villa de Cura, Estado Aragua, Venezuela. Soy casada, mi esposo se llama Edgar Pérez, mi fiel compañero y amigo, tenemos una niña, el sol de nuestra vida, se llama Roxana aparte de tres sobrinos que adoro como si fueran mis hijos, mi madre y tengo tres hermanos, somos una familia numerosa y unida. Les cuento que me fascinan los animales, tengo un lorito muy inteligente y hablador llamado Ramon, una perrita muy querendona que se llama Princesa, son seres maravillosos y me alegran el día a día. Además Soy graduada en Ingeniero en Informática desde hace 10 años, actualmente no ejerzo la carrera por diversas razones, pero me dedico a la repostería un arte muy bonito y lo trabajo con mucho cariño.

Hola Amig@s HIVE I am happy to start being part of this excellent platform in which I am sure that I will be able to exchange knowledge, exploit my skills and invest my free time in the best possible way. My name is Miraima Olivo, I am 38 years old, I live in Villa de Cura, Aragua State, Venezuela. I am married, my husband's name is Edgar Perez, my faithful companion and friend, we have a little girl, the sun of our life, her name is Roxana, besides three nephews that I adore as if they were my children, my mother and I have three brothers, we are a large and united family. I am fascinated by animals, I have a very intelligent and talkative parrot named Ramon, a very loving dog named Princess, they are wonderful beings and they make my day to day happy. In addition I am graduated in Computer Engineering for 10 years, currently I do not exercise the career for various reasons, but I am dedicated to baking a very nice art and I work with love.

20200816_185701.jpg

Mi esposo e hija mi vida entera.

IMG-20210214-WA0002.jpg

Mi Familia.


image.png

Me gustaría expresar mi gratitud a mi amigo Francisco por haberme motivado a iniciar en esta plataforma. Estoy seguro de que aprenderé mucho de HIVE COMMUNITY que será beneficioso para mí y para mi futuro. Será una plataforma para compartir mis experiencias, conocimientos y creatividad, que también beneficiará a otros. Con la ayuda de HIVE y sus usuarios. Que Dios los bendiga a todos y que se mantengan seguros en todo momento.

I would like to express my gratitude to my friend Francisco for motivating me to start on this platform. I am sure that I will learn a lot from HIVE COMMUNITY which will be beneficial for me and my future. It will be a platform to share my experiences, knowledge and creativity, which will also benefit others. With the help of HIVE and its users. God bless you all and stay safe at all times.

Me despido ante ustedes Agradeciendo a Dios por las bendiciones del día a día, porque en tiempos de pandemia tengo a mis seres queridos sanos mil gracias y espero poder compartir muchas cosas con ustedes.

I say goodbye to you thanking God for the blessings of the day to day, because in times of pandemic I have my loved ones healthy, thank you very much and I hope to share many things with you.

Utilice el traductor Deepl

Sort:  

Welcome miraima04!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Bienvenida @miraima04
En poco tiempo le irás agarrando la mano y te divertiras compartiendo contenido y descubriendo cosas muy interesantes de otros usuarios!
Mucha suerte en este nuevo camino!
Saludos.

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Loading...

Congratulations @miraima04! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

welcome, greetings from Indonesia