Flores Tropicales/Tropical Flowers

in GEMS4 years ago
Estas sutiles flores con este bello color las veo con frecuencia en la ciudad donde vivo. Sin embargo cada vez que veo una de ellas, me bajo a tomarles fotos, simplemente amo las flores por su color, tamaño, y por la energía que ellas me aportan al estar en contacto directo con ellas. Solía comprar flores con frecuencia para colocarlas en casa, desde hace un tiempo ya no salgo a comprarla por las dificultades que hay en mi país con la gasolina, solo uso el vehículo para lo estrictamente necesario, que generalmente es salir a comprar comida. Con la fe y la esperanza de que pronto ocurra un milagro en Venezuela y todo mejore, y todo sea mejor que antes.

These subtle flowers with this beautiful color I see frequently in the city where I live. However, every time I see one of them, I go down to take photos of them, I simply love flowers for their color, size, and for the energy that they give me by being in direct contact with them. I used to buy flowers frequently to place them at home, for some time now I have not gone out to buy them because of the difficulties that exist in my country with gasoline, I only use the vehicle for what is strictly necessary, which is generally going out to buy food. With faith and hope that a miracle will happen soon in Venezuela and everything will improve, and everything will be better than before.


SAM_2060.JPG
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
Settings: ISO-100, F/3.3, TV 1/125

SAM_2061.JPG
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
Settings: ISO-100, F/3.3, TV 1/125


SAM_2062.JPG
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
Settings: ISO-100, F/3.3, TV 1/125


SAM_2063.JPG
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
Settings: ISO-100, F/9.4, TV 1/45


Thanks for viewing and reading my
publication

Camera: Digital Samsung PL120
Lens: 4.7-23.5mm/1:3.3-5.9/26mm
Location: Venezuela
by: @mirla33

Sort:  
UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here

The flowers are very beautiful, you are very good at aiming them, I love them very much! Stunning color are the center of everyone's attention.

Thank you @ashaf, flowers are really beautiful, they enhance the beauty of nature.
Thanks for your comment