Bello Paisaje, entre mar, nubes y colores/Beautiful Landscape, between sea, clouds and colors

in GEMS3 years ago
Uno decide y elige como vivir, si desde el miedo y el sufrimiento, o desde la tranquilidad interna, el despertar, el disfrute y la fluidez. A pesar de la cuarentena, de las restricciones impuestas por el gobierno, yo decidí no vivir con el miedo porque soy una persona saludable, y yo tengo el poder de elegir como vivir, entonces elijo vivir, elijo disfrutar la vida, mi estadía aquí en el Planeta Tierra. Hay muchas cosas con las cuales disfrutar, por lo que me las ingenio para salir a tomar mis fotos, y disfrutar de la naturaleza, de estos bellos paisajes. No perderé mi libertad por un plan que solo busca controlarnos, y manipularnos a través del miedo. Amigos de Hive espero de corazón que elijan vivir desde la alegría, la gratitud, la esperanza, libertad, amor y prosperidad.

One decides and chooses how to live, if from fear and suffering, or from internal tranquility, awakening, enjoyment and fluidity. Despite the quarantine, the restrictions imposed by the government, I decided not to live with fear because I am a healthy person, and I have the power to choose how to live, so I choose to live, I choose to enjoy life, my stay here in planet Earth. There are many things to enjoy, so I manage to go out and take my photos, and enjoy nature, these beautiful landscapes. I will not lose my freedom for a plan that only seeks to control us, and manipulate us through fear.
Friends of Hive I sincerely hope that you choose to live in joy, gratitude, hope, freedom, love and prosperity.


IMG_20201130_181029.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
Settings: ISO-80, F/2/TV 1/50

IMG_20201130_181005.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
Settings: ISO-100, F/2/TV 1/50


IMG_20201130_180959.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
Settings: ISO-100, F/2/TV 1/50


IMG_20201130_181031.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
Settings: ISO-80, F/2/TV 1/50


Thanks for viewing and reading my publication

Camera: Blu G6
Location: Venezuela
by: @mirla33